2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit /
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dcheng@chromium.org2011-02-04 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 robert@webkit.org2011-02-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 xji@chromium.org2011-02-04 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-03 Brian Ryner <bryner@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-03 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-02-04 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-02-03 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-03 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-02-04 hans@chromium.org2011-02-03 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8944544> Ability to animate...
2011-02-03 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8928367> Crash when loading canvas...
2011-02-03 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-03 evan@chromium.org2011-02-02 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 kbr@google.com2011-02-02 Matthew Vosburgh <maf@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for wxWebKit.
2011-02-02 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comRemoval of right()/bottom(), converting to maxX()/maxY().
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 hans@chromium.org2011-02-02 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-02 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r77286.
2011-02-01 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comFix Qt bustage.
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comFix chromium bustage.
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comPart 2 for <rdar://problem/8492788>
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53520
2011-02-01 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8492788> Adopt WKScrollbarPaint...
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46422, make...
2011-02-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-01 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-01 darin@chromium.org2011-02-01 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 hans@chromium.org2011-02-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 mario@webkit.org2011-02-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-01 mario@webkit.org2011-02-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-01 mario@webkit.org2011-02-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-01 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-01 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-02-01 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-01-31 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Srikumar Bonda <srikumar.b@gmail.com>
2011-01-31 beidson@apple.comFix the clean Windows build.
2011-01-31 crogers@google.com2011-01-31 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-31 mario@webkit.org2011-01-31 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-31 ossy@webkit.org2011-01-30 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comConvert markstack to a slot visitor API
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-29 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-01-29 jhoneycutt@apple.comDownloads in WK2 on Windows should write resume data...
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 oliver@apple.com2011-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 alex@webkit.org2011-01-28 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 darin@apple.com2011-01-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 aroben@apple.comFix scrollbars in Safari's Downloads window and Bookmar...
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-01-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comMove CACFLayerTreeHostClient to its own header file
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 robert@webkit.org2011-01-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 mario@webkit.org2011-01-27 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comReverted an accidental change in r76561.
2011-01-27 hans@chromium.org2011-01-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/53192> Add experimental support for HTTP...
2011-01-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8895140> Adopt WKScrollbar...
2011-01-27 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8446709> Allow inter-ideograph justific...
2011-01-26 mario@webkit.org2011-01-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 kbr@google.com2011-01-26 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
next