Exclude scrollbars from the dirty rect passed to the document
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit2 /
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Stop Responsiveness Timer when WebPageProxy...
2011-04-22 aroben@apple.comGive windowless plugins' context menus an owner window...
2011-04-22 aroben@apple.comAdd a shared do-nothing window class that anyone can use
2011-04-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-22 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 jhoneycutt@apple.comWinCairo build fix. Unreviewed.
2011-04-22 jhoneycutt@apple.comNeed to support authentication for downloads in WebKit2...
2011-04-22 ap@apple.com Minimize synchronous calls during loading
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311103>
2011-04-22 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9033535>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/8774116>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311053>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311037>
2011-04-21 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9263428>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59048
2011-04-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-21 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-21 weinig@apple.com2011-04-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 weinig@apple.com2011-04-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Need a way to get a snapshot of the visible...
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 andersca@apple.com2011-04-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-20 mjs@apple.com2011-04-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-20 timothy@apple.comMake the Web Insepctor come to the front when a breakpo...
2011-04-20 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-20 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-20 alex@webkit.org2011-04-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-20 aroben@apple.comRemove some unnecessary VS junk related to NativeWebMou...
2011-04-20 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-20 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2011-04-19 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2011-04-19 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 andersca@apple.com2011-04-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-19 jhoneycutt@apple.comWKContextDownloadURLRequest() should return a WKDownloadRef
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 mjs@apple.com2011-04-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-18 andersca@apple.comTry to fix the Windows build.
2011-04-18 andersca@apple.com2011-04-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-18 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2011-04-18 andersca@apple.com2011-04-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-18 andersca@apple.com2011-04-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-18 andersca@apple.com2011-04-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-18 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-18 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-18 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-18 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/58463> Switch HTTP pipelining from user...
2011-04-18 weinig@apple.com2011-04-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 andersca@apple.com2011-04-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-16 weinig@apple.com2011-04-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-15 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2011-04-16 jhoneycutt@apple.comPotential crash getting a JS wrapper.
2011-04-16 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.comAdd API to get the bundle page overlay fade in fraction.
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 bweinstein@apple.comViews should be made visible before painting in WM_PRIN...
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Qt build fix.
2011-04-15 beidson@apple.comGet the right reviewer up in here.
2011-04-15 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9287880> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-15 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-14 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-15 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Need a way to keep the WebProcess alive for...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8665102> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-14 andersca@apple.com2011-04-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-14 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-14 weinig@apple.comMake creating WebPreferences lazy
2011-04-14 psolanki@apple.comSet minimum priority for fast lane connections
2011-04-14 andersca@apple.comClang warning fixes.
2011-04-14 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Add an option for a PageGroup to be invisible...
2011-04-14 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-14 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-14 mitz@apple.comFixed a bug where WKView changed the cursor when the...
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-13 enrica@apple.comShould not rely on WKEditableLinkBehavior being in...
next