Change some floating point constants from 1.0 to 1.
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit2 / WebProcess /
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.comChange some floating point constants from 1.0 to 1.
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.com2011-01-24 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-24 andersca@apple.com2011-01-24 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2011-01-22 andersca@apple.com2011-01-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 ap@apple.com2011-01-22 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-01-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-01-22 mrowe@apple.comFix the WebKit2 build with clang.
2011-01-21 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need API to stop loading a WKFrame
2011-01-21 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8894125> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-01-21 andersca@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8896057>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comRename WKCACFLayerRenderer[Client] to CACFLayerTreeHost...
2011-01-21 darin@apple.comWebKit2: Implement showModalDialog
2011-01-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-20 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8890255>
2011-01-20 andersca@apple.com2011-01-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-20 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-20 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgRefactoring of the custom allocation framework
2011-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-20 enrica@apple.comWebKit2: add support for drag and drop
2011-01-20 andersca@apple.com2011-01-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-19 andersca@apple.com2011-01-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-19 andersca@apple.com2011-01-19 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-19 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-19 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-19 andersca@apple.com2011-01-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-19 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8752200> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-01-19 andersca@apple.com2011-01-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-18 andersca@apple.comRename scrollDelta to scrollOffset everywhere.
2011-01-18 andersca@apple.com2011-01-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-18 andersca@apple.com2011-01-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-18 andersca@apple.com2011-01-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson and Darin Adler.
2011-01-17 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 andersca@apple.com2011-01-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source