Always enable ENABLE(XPATH)
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit2 / Configurations / FeatureDefines.xcconfig
2011-10-18 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(XPATH)
2011-10-16 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(DOM_STORAGE)
2011-10-13 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(XHTMLMP) and associated code
2011-10-06 jer.noble@apple.comEnable WEB_AUDIO by default in the WebKit/mac port.
2011-10-05 tkent@chromium.orgIntroduce feature flags for incomplete input types
2011-10-04 commit-queue@webki... Add GAMEPAD feature flag
2011-10-03 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed, rolling out r96526.
2011-10-03 jer.noble@apple.comEnable WEB_AUDIO by default in the WebKit/mac port.
2011-09-25 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(OFFLINE_WEB_APPLICATIONS)
2011-09-24 adamk@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_MUTATION_OBSERVERS feature flag
2011-09-23 dino@apple.comAdd ENABLE_CSS_FILTERS
2011-09-20 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(EVENTSOURCE)
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(SVG_AS_IMAGE) since all major ports have...
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_ANIMATION as all major ports have...
2011-09-14 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_USE as <use> is required by HTML5
2011-09-13 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_FOREIGN_OBJECT as it is a required...
2011-08-30 commit-queue@webki... Add MediaSource API to HTMLMediaElement
2011-08-29 cmarrin@apple.com[mac] requestAnimationFrame support for mac port
2011-08-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=66004
2011-08-03 mrowe@apple.comBring some order to FeatureDefines.xcconfig to make...
2011-08-03 mrowe@apple.comClean up FeatureDefines.xcconfig to remove some unneces...
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 mrowe@apple.comFix the build. Don't enable TRACK, whatever that is...
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source