2011-05-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit2 / ChangeLog
2011-05-25 mjs@apple.com2011-05-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-05-25 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-05-25 weinig@apple.comEnable coalesced wheel events
2011-05-25 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/9434311> and https://bugs.webki...
2011-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.comClean up after Geoff and fix the WebKit2 build.
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comInvalidate JS wrappers for NPObjects when they are...
2011-05-24 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-24 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 beidson@apple.comBuild fix after r87153
2011-05-24 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/9434311> and https://bugs.webki...
2011-05-24 andersca@apple.com2011-05-23 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-24 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-23 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-23 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-23 weinig@apple.com2011-05-23 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows] Initial Cookie Accept Policy not set on Deser...
2011-05-23 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Unreviewed trivial fix after r86990.
2011-05-23 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-23 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-22 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61244
2011-05-22 jeffm@apple.com2011-05-22 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-21 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-21 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 andersca@apple.com2011-05-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-20 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-20 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 weinig@apple.com2011-05-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 aroben@apple.comDon't try to process DownloadProxy messages twice ...
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-19 andersca@apple.comAddress a review comment by Sam Weinig.
2011-05-19 andersca@apple.com2011-05-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-19 bweinstein@apple.comCrash when detaching Web Inspector when parent is in...
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 cmarrin@apple.com2011-05-18 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-05-19 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-19 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-19 philn@webkit.org2011-05-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-19 beidson@apple.comAs originally reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-05-19 beidson@apple.comFix the WK2 SnowLeopard layouttests (again) until I...
2011-05-19 darin@apple.com2011-05-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-05-19 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: VoiceOver cannot move focus into a web area progra...
2011-05-18 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9457633> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-18 timothy@apple.comUpdate the the context menu to reflect the system searc...
2011-05-18 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9457633> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-18 jonlee@apple.com2011-05-18 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-05-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-17 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9458300> REGRESSION (r86724): Repro...
2011-05-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60595
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-17 bweinstein@apple.comBuild fix after r86717.
2011-05-17 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Needs API to set a custom drop target
2011-05-17 weinig@apple.com2011-05-17 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 beidson@apple.comPart 4 of <rdar://problem/8814289> and https://bugs...
2011-05-17 andersca@apple.com2011-05-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-17 beidson@apple.comPart 3 of <rdar://problem/8814289> and https://bugs...
2011-05-17 beidson@apple.comPart 2 of <rdar://problem/8814289> and https://bugs...
2011-05-17 beidson@apple.comPart one of <rdar://problem/8814289> and https://bugs...
2011-05-17 sullivan@apple.comLoose end from fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-17 weinig@apple.com2011-05-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 cmarrin@apple.com2011-05-16 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-05-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 mjs@apple.com2011-05-16 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-05-16 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/60913> C++ exceptions should not be enabl...
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-16 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-13 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Wk2][Symbian] Fix build after r86560
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][Wk2][Symbian] Fix build after r86560
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-16 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-15 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-14 oliver@apple.com2011-05-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-14 ap@apple.com2011-05-14 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-05-14 mitz@apple.comWKView does not draw after forced repaint before the...
2011-05-14 andersca@apple.com2011-05-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-14 andersca@apple.com2011-05-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-14 andersca@apple.com2011-05-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
next