2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit / win / ChangeLog
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 timothy@apple.comRemove the two commands that make en.lproj and copy...
2011-04-18 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 weinig@apple.com2011-04-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 aroben@apple.comReplace some known-to-fail assertions with FIXMEs
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-06 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Support Windows 7 Gestures
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-04 sfalken@apple.comRemove unused AnalyzeWithLargeStack code from Windows...
2011-04-01 aroben@apple.comRemove the WebView's "this" pointer from its HWND when...
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comShare most vsprops between Release and Production build...
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.comMore build fix.
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.comUse per-configuration vsprops in WebKit to avoid WebKit...
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r82247.
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-29 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.com../WebKit/chromium: Build fix.
2011-03-28 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-28 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-28 darin@apple.comSet eol-style to native on more files. I noticed the...
2011-03-28 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-26 weinig@apple.comWebScrollBar not updating when calling WebScrollBar...
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-22 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comMore Windows build fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-05 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-04 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-04 andersca@apple.com2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-04 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-03-02 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 aroben@apple.comStart running InjectedBundle API tests on Windows
2011-02-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54244
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-16 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2011-02-16 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-14 bweinstein@apple.comNeed WebKit API to determine whether we have a site...
2011-02-11 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-11 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8932077> REGRESSION (5.0.3-ToT): United...
2011-02-08 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comRemoval of right()/bottom(), converting to maxX()/maxY().
2011-01-31 beidson@apple.comFix the clean Windows build.
2011-01-29 jhoneycutt@apple.comDownloads in WK2 on Windows should write resume data...
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 aroben@apple.comFix scrollbars in Safari's Downloads window and Bookmar...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comMove CACFLayerTreeHostClient to its own header file
2011-01-26 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-25 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
next