2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit / win / ChangeLog
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comRemoval of right()/bottom(), converting to maxX()/maxY().
2011-01-31 beidson@apple.comFix the clean Windows build.
2011-01-29 jhoneycutt@apple.comDownloads in WK2 on Windows should write resume data...
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 aroben@apple.comFix scrollbars in Safari's Downloads window and Bookmar...
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comMove CACFLayerTreeHostClient to its own header file
2011-01-26 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-25 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comSeparate flushing layer changes from rendering in CACFL...
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comRename WKCACFLayerRenderer[Client] to CACFLayerTreeHost...
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comReplace some "sync compositing state" terminology with...
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comCleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comMake WKCACFLayerRenderer ref-counted
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comTeach WebView::scrollBackingStore about compositing...
2011-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comSimplify WKCACFLayerRenderer's API
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comPaint directly into a GraphicsLayer when using accelera...
2011-01-17 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source