2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit / qt /
2011-06-03 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-02 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-02 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-02 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-01 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-01 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-01 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-01 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-01 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-01 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-05-30 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-30 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-30 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-26 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-26 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-25 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-25 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] When opening a combo-box the popup renders badly.
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Joe Wild <joseph.wild@nokia.com>
2011-05-22 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi...
2011-05-22 robert@webkit.org2011-05-22 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-22 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org2011-05-20 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org2011-05-20 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix tst_QWebPage::testOptionalJSObjects() autotest
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 ossy@webkit.org2011-05-20 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement eventSender.scalePageBy
2011-05-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-05-17 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-17 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-16 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-15 robert@webkit.org2011-05-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 robert@webkit.org2011-05-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix build on MSVC.
2011-05-13 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix build on MSVC by only enabling tst_MIMESniffin...
2011-05-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-12 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-12 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 weinig@apple.com2011-05-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-10 ademar.reis@openbo... 2011-05-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr. <ademar.reis...
2011-05-10 ademar.reis@openbo... 2011-05-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr. <ademar.reis...
2011-05-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-07 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 philn@webkit.orgTools:
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Prasanth Ullattil <prasanth.ullattil@nokia...
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-04 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] Qt WebKit updates view on HTTP 204 response
2011-05-04 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-04 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-05-01 weinig@apple.com2011-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-28 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-27 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-27 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-26 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-26 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-26 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-26 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-04-26 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement LayoutTestController::setAutofilled
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.comFix qt build.
2011-04-22 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-21 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-20 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-19 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Unreviewed buildfix after r84174.
2011-04-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-16 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-04-16 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 alexis.menard@open... 2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 George Guo <George.Guo@nokia.com>
next