2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit / mac / ChangeLog
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-18 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2011-04-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/58463> Switch HTTP pipelining from user...
2011-04-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 psolanki@apple.comSet minimum priority for fast lane connections
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 doesn't keep overlay scrollers shown while...
2011-04-13 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/58172> Fix -Wcast-align warning in WebBas...
2011-04-12 enrica@apple.comInfinite recursion in WebHTMLView executeSavedKeypressC...
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-11 timothy@apple.comFix a bug where the context menu does not show in PDF...
2011-04-11 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; roll out unintentional change to WebFullScr...
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-09 ap@apple.com2011-04-08 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 mjs@apple.com2011-04-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-04-07 aestes@apple.com2011-04-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 andersca@apple.comDidn't mean to land this.
2011-04-05 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/57384> CFNetwork and WebCore load priorit...
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-01 andersca@apple.com2011-04-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-01 timothy@apple.comMake momentum scroll event latching work in WebKit2...
2011-03-31 darin@apple.com2011-03-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-31 ap@apple.com Patch by John Harvey, reviewed and tweaked...
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Attempting to view css file from url causes...
2011-03-30 bdakin@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bu...
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 timothy@apple.comUpdate the order of the context menu to better match...
2011-03-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/9112694> REGRES...
2011-03-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-28 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-27 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-26 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-23 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-24 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/56993> ENABLE_PLUGIN_PROXY_FOR_VIDEO...
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-24 enrica@apple.comServices menu item to convert selected Simplified/Tradi...
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-22 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-23 andersca@apple.com2011-03-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-22 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-22 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-22 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-22 japhet@chromium.org2011-03-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-03-21 cfleizach@apple.comAX: showContextMenu not working in WK2
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-19 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-16 Jeff Johnson <github@lapcatsoftware.com>
2011-03-16 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: Need to propagate enhanced accessibility flag...
2011-03-16 oliver@apple.com2011-03-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com Forgot to save a modification to this file...
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-15 bdakin@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/9075624> Overla...
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 aroben@apple.com2011-03-15 Adam Roben <aroben@apple.com>
2011-03-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56320
2011-03-14 psolanki@apple.comMake adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
2011-03-12 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-10 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/9117047>
2011-03-10 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-09 jberlin@webkit.orgUse the Cookie Storage from the Private Browsing Storag...
2011-03-08 darin@apple.com2011-03-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
next