2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebKit / efl / ChangeLog
2011-06-02 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-02 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-02 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-01 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-01 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion...
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-30 Raphael Kubo da Costa <kubo@profusion...
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-05-14 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-13 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-13 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-13 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-11 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-11 demarchi@webkit.org2011-05-11 Tomasz Morawski <t.morawski@samsung.com>
2011-05-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-08 Kamil Blank <k.blank@samsung.com>
2011-05-07 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-07 Tomasz Morawski <t.morawski@samsung.com>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tomasz Morawski <t.morawski@samsung.com>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-04 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-03 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-03 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-03 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-02 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Kamil Blank <k.blank@samsung.com>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Eunsol Park <eunsol47.park@samsung.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-04-12 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-04-11 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-04-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-04-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-29 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-23 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-23 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-22 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-22 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-22 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-17 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-16 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comTry to fix the EFL build-bustage that their EWS bot...
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56320
2011-03-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-12 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-27 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-26 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-26 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-21 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-20 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Grzegorz Czajkowski <g.czajkowski@samsung...
2011-02-17 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-16 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 demarchi@webkit.org2011-02-08 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-07 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-07 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 agl@chromium.org2011-02-03 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-01 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-29 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit into Source