With word-break: break-all, words do not break correctly before a surrogate pair
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-26 mitz@apple.comWith word-break: break-all, words do not break correctl...
2011-06-26 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-26 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-25 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-25 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-25 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-25 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 krit@webkit.org2011-06-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 krit@webkit.org2011-06-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-25 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-25 gavinp@chromium.org2011-06-24 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-06-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-25 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build failure.
2011-06-25 darin@apple.com2011-06-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-25 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-06-24 tony@chromium.org2011-06-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 hclam@chromium.org2011-06-24 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-24 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-24 Lukasz Slachciak <l.slachciak@samsung...
2011-06-24 tony@chromium.org2011-06-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-24 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-24 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-24 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-24 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-06-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 crogers@google.com2011-06-24 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-24 Henry Song <hsong@sisa.samsung.com>
2011-06-24 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 enne@google.com2011-06-24 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-24 enne@google.com2011-06-24 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 tony@chromium.org2011-06-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-24 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-24 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 krit@webkit.org2011-06-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-24 mario@webkit.org2011-06-24 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-24 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-24 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-24 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-24 tony@chromium.org2011-06-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-24 zmo@google.com2011-06-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-06-24 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-24 jamesr@google.com2011-05-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 enne@google.com2011-06-23 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-06-23 alokp@chromium.org2011-06-23 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 enne@google.com2011-06-23 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-23 eae@chromium.org2011-06-23 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 eae@chromium.org2011-06-23 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-23 darin@apple.com2011-06-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 tony@chromium.org2011-06-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-23 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-06-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 jshin@chromium.org2011-06-23 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 mitz@apple.comMake line breaking obey the -webkit-locale property
2011-06-23 cfleizach@apple.comARIA live regions don't trigger notifications for eleme...
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-06-23 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 zherczeg@webkit.orgInspector may close at the start of the next inspector...
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Dmitriy Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 psolanki@apple.com2011-06-22 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-06-23 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.comAnother unreviewed build fix after r89472.
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed build fix after r89472.
2011-06-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 weinig@apple.comLower HTML parser DOM depth limit to 2048
2011-06-23 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-22 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
next