2011-03-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-29 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.comUse per-configuration vsprops in WebCore to avoid WebKi...
2011-03-29 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/9194927> REGRESSION (r81691): Page...
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 mario@webkit.org2011-03-29 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 mario@webkit.org2011-03-29 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 philn@webkit.org2011-03-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 darin@apple.comFix some just-introduced build failures.
2011-03-29 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-29 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57276
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-29 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-29 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eae@chromium.org2011-03-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-29 eae@chromium.org2011-03-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eae@chromium.org2011-03-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Ofri Wolfus <ofri@google.com>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Thomas Klausner <tk@giga.or.at>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2011-03-29 steveblock@google.com2011-03-28 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Jeff Johnson <opendarwin@lapcatsoftware...
2011-03-29 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57286...
2011-03-29 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-28 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-27 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 mjs@apple.com2011-03-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-29 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Can't enter pasted with context or Edit...
2011-03-28 oliver@apple.com2011-03-28 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-28 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57124...
2011-03-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-03-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 jer.noble@apple.comMediaPlayerPrivateAVFoundation should report that it...
2011-03-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-28 andersca@apple.com2011-03-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/9112694> REGRES...
2011-03-28 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8895977> REGRESSION: multicol crashes...
2011-03-28 mjs@apple.com2011-03-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-28 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-28 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57221, memory...
2011-03-28 andreip@google.com2011-03-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-28 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-28 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-28 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd an extra newline to the end of the generated Inspec...
2011-03-28 ossy@webkit.orgBuildfix after r82125.
2011-03-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/57239> Use forward class declaration...
2011-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9003382> Incomplete repaint of overflow...
2011-03-28 xji@chromium.org2011-03-28 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-28 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2011-03-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 ossy@webkit.orgThis patch fixes linking errors on Qt Webkit Windows...
2011-03-28 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-28 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-28 mario@webkit.org2011-03-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-28 mjs@apple.com2011-03-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 evan@chromium.org2011-03-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 ukai@chromium.org2011-03-27 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-27 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-03-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-03-27 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-03-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-27 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-03-27 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-03-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9180716> REGRESSION (r80582): Angle...
2011-03-27 mjs@apple.com2011-03-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-27 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
next