<rdar://problem/9296211> REGRESSION (r83514): Failing fast/repaint/trailing-floats...
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9296211> REGRESSION (r83514): Failing...
2011-04-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-04-17 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-17 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9190108> Crash when hiding a float
2011-04-16 weinig@apple.com2011-04-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-16 Leo Yang <leoyang.webkit@gmail.com>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-04-16 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-16 crogers@google.com2011-04-15 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-04-16 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-16 eae@chromium.org2011-04-15 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 jberlin@webkit.orgHang underneath ApplicationCacheStorage::writeDataToUni...
2011-04-15 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-15 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 kbr@google.com2011-04-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-15 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build change after r83945.
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.comForgot windows build fix.
2011-04-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: some adjustments
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Chromium build fix.
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-15 xji@chromium.org2011-04-13 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 zmo@google.com2011-04-14 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-07 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-15 weinig@apple.com2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-04-15 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-15 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-15 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 aroben@apple.comRoll out r83954
2011-04-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-04-14 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58612
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 eric@webkit.org2011-04-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Ami Fischman <fischman@google.com>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-04-14 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 enne@google.com2011-04-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 levin@chromium.orgFix some threading issues in IconDatabase.
2011-04-14 dimich@chromium.orgSimplifying Worker termination sequence (removing unnec...
2011-04-14 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56493
2011-04-14 antti@apple.comREGRESSION(r74107): Including svg format in @font-face...
2011-04-14 kbr@google.com2011-04-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-14 alexis.menard@open... 2011-01-26 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2011-04-14 enne@google.com2011-04-14 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-14 aestes@apple.com2011-04-14 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-14 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-14 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 jianli@chromium.orgBlobBuilder should be vendor-prefixed
2011-04-14 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next