[wx] Build fix, don't use the new FPD implementation yet, until we can merge ours...
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-26 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, don't use the new FPD implementation...
2011-03-26 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9134330> Missing expansion before ideog...
2011-03-26 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-23 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-03-26 jer.noble@apple.com2011-02-03 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-26 jamesr@google.com2011-03-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 oliver@apple.com2011-03-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-23 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-25 hyatt@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-03-25 slewis@apple.comFix the GTK+ build until we can implement the new cross...
2011-03-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-25 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-25 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-25 tony@chromium.org2011-03-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 tony@chromium.org2011-03-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57057...
2011-03-25 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Need to be able to set and get the Cookie...
2011-03-25 eae@chromium.org2011-03-25 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 bfulgham@webkit.orgClean up FontPlatformData structure so that a single...
2011-03-25 enrica@apple.comPasteboard data's RTF data doesn't always include URLs...
2011-03-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] QtWebKit will not compile with QT_ASCII_CAST_WARNI...
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-25 mjs@apple.com2011-03-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-25 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-25 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-25 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57073
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 crogers@google.com2011-03-24 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@adobe.com>
2011-03-25 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57058
2011-03-24 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-23 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-03-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 weinig@apple.com2011-03-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-24 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-24 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 enrica@apple.comWebKit2:Services menu item to convert selected Simplifi...
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 beidson@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-03-24 weinig@apple.comDictionary text extraction is not correctly detecting...
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Repeated copy and paste-in-place operat...
2011-03-24 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-24 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 sfalken@apple.comUse proper string method to generate webloc string.
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 benjamin.poulain... 2011-03-24 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 steveblock@google.com2011-03-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-24 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-24 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 morrita@google.com2011-03-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-24 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Force to make validation bubble DIV position...
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-24 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-22 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-03-23 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-03-24 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need API to manage the Media Cache
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-23 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-24 ap@apple.com Build fix.
2011-03-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-03-24 beidson@apple.comAttempt to fix the build for platforms that have the...
2011-03-24 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-23 kbr@google.com2011-03-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-03-23 hyatt@apple.comUnreviewed, rolling out r81802.
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2011-03-23 xji@chromium.org2011-03-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56909
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Tyler Close <tjclose@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-23 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Viet-Trung Luu <viettrungluu@chromium...
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Tyler Close <tjclose@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.com2011-03-22 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2011-03-23 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
next