Reverted r81319.
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-29 mitz@apple.comReverted r81319.
2011-04-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgFixed a typo in the ChangeLog entry for my previous...
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comCleanup WebCore.xcodeproj a bit.
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 bdakin@apple.comRolling out revision 85258! I want to fix that bug...
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59755> AXObjectCache::attachWrapper(...
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59759
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9291132> Add support for -epub-prefixed...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.comAllow specifying CSS property aliases in CSSPropertyNam...
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2011-04-28 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-28 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-28 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 satish@chromium.org2011-04-28 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing gaussian blur filter to ARM-neon SIMD instru...
2011-04-28 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-26 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-27 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-28 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59671
2011-04-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 eric@webkit.org2011-04-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 robert@webkit.org2011-04-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 jamesr@google.com2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 jamesr@google.com2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 crogers@google.com2011-04-27 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-28 ggaren@apple.comMotivated by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2011-04-28 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-27 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 morrita@google.com2011-04-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-27 jamesr@google.com2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-27 psolanki@apple.comUnreviewed. Fix WinCE build. The include should be...
2011-04-27 jamesr@google.com2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 psolanki@apple.comPart of WebCore should use CFNetwork-based loader on Mac
2011-04-27 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-27 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 enne@google.com2011-04-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-04-27 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION (r84311): Copy should preserve background...
2011-04-27 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 enne@google.com2011-04-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-27 psolanki@apple.comPart of WebCore should use CFNetwork-based loader on Mac
2011-04-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9335973> REGRESSION (r84341): Buttons...
2011-04-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 steveblock@google.com2011-04-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-27 darin@apple.com2011-04-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-27 hans@chromium.org2011-04-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 hans@chromium.org2011-04-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 levin@chromium.org2011-04-26 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-26 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2011-04-27 jamesr@google.com2011-04-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-26 Dinesh K Garg <dineshg@codeaurora.org>
next