Move code to discover if a CTFont has vertical glyphs out of SimpleFontData::platform...
[WebKit.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-24 mitz@apple.comMove code to discover if a CTFont has vertical glyphs...
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-24 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-24 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-24 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-24 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix some builds: #include Weak.h for Weak<T>.
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comLeopard build fix
2011-05-24 jianli@chromium.orgMake start parameter of Blob.slice optional.
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comInvalidate JS wrappers for NPObjects when they are...
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-05-24 philn@webkit.org2011-05-24 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com> and...
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-24 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-24 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-24 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 philn@webkit.org2011-05-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-24 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-24 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 antti@apple.comREGRESSION (r45620): Node list caches never deleted
2011-05-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 steveblock@google.com2011-04-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-05-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-05-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ukai@chromium.org2011-05-24 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ukai@chromium.org2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-24 krit@webkit.org2011-05-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-24 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix after r87117.
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-23 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-24 cfleizach@apple.comVO doesn't work with HTML5 range (slider) input @step...
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-23 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-23 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-23 eae@chromium.org2011-05-23 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-05-23 simonjam@chromium.org2011-05-23 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-23 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 enne@google.com2011-05-23 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2011-05-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-23 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-23 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-23 Mike West <mkwst@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-23 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 tkent@chromium.orgChange text-based <input> types to the new shadow DOM...
2011-05-23 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-05-19 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-05-23 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-23 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-22 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-05-22 dominicc@chromium.org2011-05-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-05-22 krit@webkit.org2011-05-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 krit@webkit.org2011-05-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9479926> REGRESSION (r82144): Icon...
2011-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-21 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-21 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 eae@chromium.org2011-05-21 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 eae@chromium.org2011-05-21 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 jochen@chromium.org2011-05-21 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 crogers@google.com2011-05-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-21 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-21 ap@apple.com2011-05-20 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-05-21 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-21 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-20 Kulanthaivel Palanichamy <kulanthaivel...
2011-05-20 michaeln@google.com2011-05-20 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-05-20 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 enrica@apple.comAdd delegate methods about focus and blur to all elements.
2011-05-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next