Rubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
[WebKit.git] / Source / JavaScriptCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-27 kevino@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 enne@google.com2011-04-26 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-26 xan@webkit.org2011-04-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-26 mitz@apple.comChoose the compiler based on the Xcode version for...
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-26 loki@webkit.org2011-04-26 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-26 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59405
2011-04-26 levin@chromium.orgFix OwnPtr strict mode violation in MessageQueue.h
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-25 barraclough@apple.comBug 59370 - DFG JIT - fix leak of BlocksBlocks
2011-04-25 jamesr@google.com2011-04-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgFix PassOwnPtr issues in Structure and JSGlobalData.cpp
2011-04-25 oliver@apple.com2011-04-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-25 levin@chromium.orgPropertyMapHashTable.h should use adoptPtr instead...
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comNixed MarkStack::deprecatedAppend, since it has no...
2011-04-24 barraclough@apple.comBug 59287 - DFG JIT - Handle temporaries as vars, allow...
2011-04-23 barraclough@apple.comBug 59266 - DFG JIT - Add SSA style DCE
2011-04-23 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-22 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-23 barraclough@apple.comBug 59262 - DFG JIT - reduce size of VariableRecord
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comBug 59254 - DFG JIT - retain VariableRecords for args...
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comErrk, build fix.
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comQuick cleanup to SpeculativeJIT/NonSpeculativeJIT compi...
2011-04-22 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-21 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comBug 59232 - DFG JIT - Add predecessor links to BasicBlocks
2011-04-22 oliver@apple.com2011-04-22 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comBug 59222 - DFG JIT - don't allocate virtual registers...
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 bweinstein@apple.comPart of Windows build fix from r84650.
2011-04-22 oliver@apple.com2011-04-22 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-22 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 oliver@apple.com2011-04-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-21 oliver@apple.com2011-04-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-21 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-20 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-20 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-04-21 barraclough@apple.comBug 59069 - DFG JIT - register allocate r8, r9, r10
2011-04-21 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix - revert accidental change.
2011-04-21 barraclough@apple.comAdd SAMPLING_FLAGS tool to DFG JIT.
2011-04-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 59022 - DFG JIT - Optimize branch-on-relational...
2011-04-20 barraclough@apple.comARMv7 build fix II.
2011-04-20 barraclough@apple.comARMv7 build fix.
2011-04-20 barraclough@apple.comRationalize MacroAssembler branch methods
2011-04-20 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-20 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 oliver@apple.com2011-04-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-19 mrowe@apple.comThings work best when the Xcode project refers to the...
2011-04-19 reni@webkit.org2011-04-19 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 oliver@apple.com2011-04-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-19 jshin@chromium.orgIndex: Source/JavaScriptCore/ChangeLog
2011-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(84176): http/tests/xmlhttprequest/event...
2011-04-19 oliver@apple.com2011-04-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-18 oliver@apple.com2011-04-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-18 barraclough@apple.comBug 58829 - DFG JIT - Optimize add/sub immediate, multiply.
2011-04-18 barraclough@apple.comBug 58817 - DFG JIT - if speculative compilation fails...
2011-04-18 oliver@apple.com2011-04-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-18 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 barraclough@apple.comErrrk! - build fix from !x86-64.
2011-04-16 levin@chromium.orgRevert of r83974.
2011-04-16 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-16 barraclough@apple.comAdd a simple tool to gather statistics on whether functions
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58705 - DFG JIT Add support for flow control (branc...
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58701 - DFG JIT - add GetLocal/SetLocal nodes
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58696 - DFG JIT split handling of vars/temporaries
2011-04-15 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-15 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comHide DFG_JIT_RESTRICTIONS behind ARITHMETIC_OP() macro...
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58620 - DFG JIT - loading of arguments should not...
2011-04-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 58600 - DFG JIT bugs in ValueToInt, PutByVal
2011-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.comTemporarily remove assertion that's firing all the...
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.com2011-04-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-14 satish@chromium.org2011-04-14 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.comFix 32bit tests.
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-13 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
next