REGRESSION(r59977): platform/mac/fast/AppleScript/001.html failure
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / platform / mac / Skipped
2010-05-23 mjs@apple.comREGRESSION(r59977): platform/mac/fast/AppleScript/001...
2010-05-22 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-21 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-18 jianli@chromium.orgFix bug 39285: fast/files/file-reader.html is timing...
2010-05-18 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix. Disable file-reader.html for...
2010-05-17 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-14 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comInitial support for HTMLMeterElement
2010-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-01 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Re-enable Sputnik tests on Leopard and Snow...
2010-04-29 ap@apple.com Skipping Sputnik tests, because tey fail a...
2010-04-29 agl@chromium.org2010-04-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-25 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-28 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-28 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-15 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r57823.
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Added notification when the favicons for a...
2010-04-14 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-14 eric@webkit.org2010-04-14 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-04-12 tony@chromium.org2010-04-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-01 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-03 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-02 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets...
2010-03-19 eric@webkit.org2010-03-18 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-03-17 kbr@google.com2010-03-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-17 jam@chromium.orgupdate skipped test locations since I moved my test...
2010-03-17 jam@chromium.org2010-03-16 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-03-16 kbr@google.com2010-03-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-15 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport for HTMLProgressElement
2010-03-10 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28293 - [Chromium] event.datatransfer.getdata...
2010-03-08 dglazkov@chromium.org[Chromium] Reset multiple form submission protection...
2010-03-05 tonikitoo@webkit.orgExtend keyboard navigation to allow directional navigat...
2010-03-04 eric@webkit.org2010-03-04 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r54626, because it broke GTK and...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
2010-02-02 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-01 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-29 philn@webkit.org2010-01-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-28 kov@webkit.org2010-01-28 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora...
2010-01-28 eric@webkit.org2010-01-27 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comRoll out r53752 to fix bots.
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comRubber-stamped by Cameron Zwarich.
2010-01-23 sfalken@apple.comSkip fast/dom/Window/window-properties-geolocation...
2010-01-22 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-20 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Re-enable fast/ruby layout tests after...
2010-01-14 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: selected, selectable, extended selectable, and...
2010-01-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 hausmann@webkit.orgTouch event layout tests should be in their own subdire...
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION(52819?): AXLoadComplete and AXLayoutComplete...
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-28 mjs@apple.comRubber stamped by Adam Barth.
2009-12-28 mjs@apple.comRubber stamped by Adam Barth.
2009-12-18 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Unskip websocket tests
2009-12-11 eric@webkit.org2009-12-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-12-09 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-08 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 ap@apple.com Don't skip websocket/tests/url-with-credential...
2009-12-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-06 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-11-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-30 ap@apple.com2009-11-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-26 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Add automatic test case for plugins that use QWidget
2009-11-20 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed fix.
2009-11-20 yael.aharon@nokia.comNPN_ReloadPlugins does not reload the page even if...
2009-11-16 tonikitoo@webkit.org[Qt] Broken back/forward after using ErrorPageExtension...
2009-11-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-13 eric@webkit.org2009-11-12 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-11 eric@webkit.org2009-11-11 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-11-04 rolandsteiner@chro... (on IRC)
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 xan@webkit.org2009-10-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-23 xan@webkit.org2009-10-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-23 barraclough@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30696
2009-10-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-18 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-08 aa@chromium.orgUpdate isolated worlds under v8 to support world reuse.
2009-09-22 jam@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-15 beidson@apple.comPage cache should support pages with unload handlers...
2009-08-27 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-26 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
next