With word-break: break-all, words do not break correctly before a surrogate pair
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-06-26 mitz@apple.comWith word-break: break-all, words do not break correctl...
2011-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed gardening.
2011-06-26 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-06-26 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-25 krit@webkit.org2011-06-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 kbalazs@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Gardening.
2011-06-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-25 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-24 tony@chromium.org2011-06-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 enne@google.com2011-06-24 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-24 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-24 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 jberlin@webkit.orgfast/css/font-face-in-shadow-DOM.html is flaky on Chrom...
2011-06-24 enne@google.com2011-06-24 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-24 jberlin@webkit.orgfast/css/font-face-in-shadow-DOM.html is flaky on Chrom...
2011-06-24 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-24 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-24 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-24 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89457-r89462): fast/forms/textfield-overfl...
2011-06-24 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89457-r89462): fast/forms/textfield-overfl...
2011-06-24 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-24 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-24 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89657): http/tests/inspector/extensions...
2011-06-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] fast/frames/iframe-plugin-load-remove-documen...
2011-06-24 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-06-24 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-06-24 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-24 mario@webkit.org2011-06-24 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-06-24 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-24 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-24 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-24 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-24 enne@google.com2011-06-23 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Wyatt Carss <wcarss@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 enne@google.com2011-06-23 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-24 jberlin@webkit.orgWKTR: eventSender.keyDown is unimplemented
2011-06-23 enne@google.com2011-06-23 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.orgcompositing/tiling/huge-layer* flakey
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.orgcompositing/iframes/invisible-nested-iframe-show.html...
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Gregg Tavares <gman@google.com>
2011-06-23 eae@chromium.org2011-06-23 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Wyatt Carss <wcarss@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows Tests] http/tests/media/video-cross-site.html...
2011-06-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-23 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-23 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61585
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[Snow Leopard WebKit2 Tests] http/tests/appcache/inter...
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-23 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[WebKit2 Tests] svg/zoom/page/zoom-replaced-intrinsic...
2011-06-23 mitz@apple.comAdded expected results for Snow Leopard and earlier.
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.orghttp/tests/multipart/win-boundary-crash.html flakey.
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.orghttp/tests/multipart/win-boundary-crash.html flakey.
2011-06-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] http/tests/multipart/win...
2011-06-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 cfleizach@apple.comMake line breaking obey the -webkit-locale property
2011-06-23 mitz@apple.comMake line breaking obey the -webkit-locale property
2011-06-23 cfleizach@apple.comARIA live regions don't trigger notifications for eleme...
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Wyatt Carss <wcarss@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 jberlin@webkit.org[WebKit2 Tests] plugins/npruntime/embed-property-equali...
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r89449): http/tests/inspector/extensions...
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]REGRESSION(r89503): It made 4 fast/notifications...
2011-06-23 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows expected failure results for a newish acces...
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.orgInspector may close at the start of the next inspector...
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 zherczeg@webkit.orgInspector may close at the start of the next inspector...
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 sergio@webkit.org2011-06-23 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-23 ossy@webkit.orgAdd new "CONSOLE MESSAGE: line 0: SVG animation pause...
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next