2010-07-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comAnother attempt at fixing this test.
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove platform specific plug-ins to platform/
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.com[EFL] Unreviewed build system cleanup.
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-15 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andersca@apple.comMove NPRuntime related tests to plugins/npruntime
2010-07-17 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-17 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-16 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 tony@chromium.org2010-07-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-16 tony@chromium.org2010-07-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-16 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.orgKeyboard operations for <input type=number>
2010-07-16 bweinstein@apple.comLand updated expected results for fast/dom/prototype...
2010-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-16 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial navigation: do not consider outline for focusab...
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-16 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-16 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 oliver@apple.com2010-07-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comLayoutTests/http/tests/cookies/multiple-cookies.html...
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comRemove fast/dynamic/flash-replacement-test.html
2010-07-16 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-15 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-15 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-16 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-15 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 morrita@google.com2010-07-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 ggaren@apple.com2010-07-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 morrita@google.com2010-07-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-16 zmo@google.com2010-07-15 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 zmo@google.com2010-07-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 mjs@apple.comAdd some tests that hang or crash, and remove some...
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-15 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-15 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium-specific changes that I forgot...
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Crash when table has empty thead tag
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 kbr@google.com2010-07-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-07 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-15 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.orgFix Changelog deletion from r63447
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-15 kbr@google.com2010-07-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 kbr@google.com2010-07-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 darin@apple.comMore fixes for the text node coalescing.
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ager@chromium.org2010-07-15 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 morrita@google.com2010-07-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed, trivial error in previous commit.
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
next