2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-02-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-11 kov@webkit.org2010-02-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-11 kov@webkit.org2010-02-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-02-11 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 abecsi@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-11 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 oliver@apple.com2010-02-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-02-11 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r54626, because it broke GTK and...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-02-10 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-02-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-02-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7436875> Crash in Flash when visiting
2010-02-10 eric@webkit.org2010-02-10 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-02-10 jorlow@chromium.orgAdd some details to the change log I just committed...
2010-02-10 jorlow@chromium.orgRevert 54599
2010-02-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-10 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed. Roll-out r54543, because layout tests...
2010-02-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix.
2010-02-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/events/multiline-link-arrow-navigation.html...
2010-02-09 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7400160> Netscape plug-ins are not...
2010-02-09 alex@webkit.orgProblems navigating by caret in links whose text wraps...
2010-02-09 krit@webkit.org2010-02-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-09 krit@webkit.org2010-02-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-09 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-02-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-09 yuzo@google.com2010-02-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Chang Shu <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 yuzo@google.com2010-02-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-09 eric@webkit.org2010-02-09 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 zherczeg@webkit.orgAdd numerous parse-only tests.
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-08 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-08 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-02-09 darin@apple.comCrash due to layout not done in case involving removal...
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Put the test back on skipped list - it needs...
2010-02-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-02-08 krit@webkit.org2010-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-08 xan@webkit.org2010-02-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-08 xan@webkit.org2010-02-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-08 eric@webkit.org2010-02-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-08 tony@chromium.org2010-02-07 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-07 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-02-07 eric@webkit.org2010-02-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-07 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-06 hamaji@chromium.org2010-02-05 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-02-06 ggaren@apple.comRemoved these special Windows expected results because...
2010-02-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-02-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-02-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-02-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed, missed in earlier commit.
2010-02-05 kenneth@webkit.orgImplement flattening of framesets
2010-02-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-02-05 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2010-02-05 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-05 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 tony@chromium.org2010-02-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-04 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-04 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (r52082): Missing event handlers...
2010-02-05 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-05 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: 1. Fix a bug in SQLiteTransaction: do not...
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix for r54379.
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.orgediting/pasteboard/drop-inputtext-acquires-style.html
2010-02-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-02-04 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Dragging plain text into a styled text...
2010-02-04 eric@webkit.org2010-02-04 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-04 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-02-04 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53718): When scrolling a tall window by...
2010-02-04 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] fast/workers/shared-worker-frame-lifecycle.html...
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix.
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-03 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 beidson@apple.comREGRESSION (r51644): WebCore/manual-tests/linkjump...
2010-02-04 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-03 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-04 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7594212>
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Ariya Hidayat.
2010-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Adam Barth.
next