2010-05-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-05-25 tony@chromium.org2010-05-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 tony@chromium.org2010-05-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 tony@chromium.org2010-05-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-24 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 jamesr@google.com2010-05-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-24 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLog files.
2010-05-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-18 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-05-24 eric@webkit.org2010-05-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-24 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-24 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 eric@webkit.org2010-05-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-24 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-24 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 steveblock@google.com2010-05-24 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-24 morrita@google.com2010-05-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-24 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-24 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 hamaji@chromium.org2010-05-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-24 morrita@google.com2010-05-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-24 morrita@google.com2010-05-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-24 tony@chromium.org2010-05-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-23 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-23 eric@webkit.org2010-05-23 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-05-23 mjs@apple.com2010-05-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-23 mjs@apple.com2010-05-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-23 mjs@apple.comREGRESSION(r59977): platform/mac/fast/AppleScript/001...
2010-05-22 eric@webkit.org2010-05-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-05-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-05-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-22 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-22 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update GTK specific expected file after...
2010-05-22 jamesr@google.com2010-05-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-22 cmarrin@apple.com Implement tiled compositing layers on Windows
2010-05-22 ggaren@apple.com2010-05-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-05-21 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Updating test expectations for chromium...
2010-05-21 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-21 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-21 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Skip failing test until fix.
2010-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-21 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-05-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-05-21 alex@webkit.org2010-05-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-21 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-05-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-05-21 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected file after...
2010-05-21 alex@webkit.org2010-05-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-05-21 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/8009118> Crash in...
2010-05-21 oliver@apple.com2010-05-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-21 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-21 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Robin Cao <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-21 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-21 Robin Cao <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-05-21 steveblock@google.comGeolocation LayoutTests should use standard template...
2010-05-21 tony@chromium.org2010-05-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-21 eric@webkit.org2010-05-20 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8007953> Textarea using custom font...
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 jamesr@google.com2010-05-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-20 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 steveblock@google.com2010-05-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-05-20 agl@chromium.org2010-05-20 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 zherczeg@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Update Qt specific expected file.
2010-05-20 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Fix a crash caused by feLigthing::apply()
2010-05-20 morrita@google.com2010-05-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-05-20 eric@webkit.org2010-05-19 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-05-20 victorw@chromium.org2010-05-19 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-05-20 oliver@apple.com2010-05-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-05-20 jianli@chromium.orgRefactor text encoding detection logic in FileReader.
2010-05-20 mrobinson@webkit.orgNot reviewed.
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-05-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-05-19 yaar@chromium.org2010-05-19 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-19 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-19 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (r59385) crash destroying inline...
2010-05-19 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next