Unreviewed, trivial error in previous commit.
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-15 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed, trivial error in previous commit.
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 ap@apple.com The same old directory name was present in...
2010-07-14 bweinstein@apple.comA sputnik test was removed from the Skipped list in...
2010-07-14 darin@apple.com* platform/mac-snowleopard/Skipped: Removed a bogus...
2010-07-14 darin@apple.com2010-07-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-14 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: aria-checked not recognized on image map radio...
2010-07-14 cfleizach@apple.comNo review. Make sure Tiger and Leopard don't run this...
2010-07-14 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41292
2010-07-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-14 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 arv@chromium.org2010-07-14 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 kbr@google.com2010-07-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-14 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate the Windows platform specific results to S7...
2010-07-14 kbr@google.com2010-07-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-14 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 philn@webkit.org2010-07-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 philn@webkit.org2010-07-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org<input type=number> UI: inner spin button layout
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 bweinstein@apple.comFix Windows checkouts by shortening paths.
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::transaction() and...
2010-07-14 mjs@apple.com2010-07-13 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 oliver@apple.com2010-07-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-14 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, add details to chromium test expectations.
2010-07-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating test expectatins.
2010-07-13 bweinstein@apple.comSputnik tests aren't running on Windows
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-12 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 zmo@google.com2010-07-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 kbr@google.com2010-07-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-13 kbr@google.com2010-07-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-13 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.com2010-07-13 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-13 barraclough@apple.comBug 42182 - Change how numeric compare functions are...
2010-07-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-13 robert@webkit.org2010-07-13 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.orgChangeLog
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 robert@webkit.org2010-07-13 Richard Moore <rich@kde.org>, Robert Hogan...
2010-07-13 zmo@google.com2010-07-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-13 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-13 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-07-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 zmo@google.com2010-07-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 abecsi@webkit.org [Qt] http/tests/inspector/resource-har-conversion...
2010-07-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-13 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed test fix.
2010-07-13 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-13 vestbo@webkit.orgPrevent assertion/duplicate loads for non-deferred...
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-13 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.comAdd tests that require layoutTestController.layerTreeAs...
2010-07-13 abecsi@webkit.org Unreviewed.
2010-07-13 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.com2010-07-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-13 eric@webkit.org2010-07-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 mjs@apple.comNeed support for a WebKit2-specific Skipped list (and...
2010-07-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
next