Unreviewed.
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed; Fixed change log entries because Chromium...
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comUpdated results for the html.css changes in r76726...
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 bweinstein@apple.comRebaseline Windows fast/blockfow results after r76726.
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8446709> Allow inter-ideograph justific...
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 evan@chromium.org2010-01-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-26 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46421, make...
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSkip fast/loader/willSendRequest-null-for-preload.html...
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSkip fast/loader/willSendRequest-null-for-preload.html...
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate the test landed in r76701 to not depend on loadi...
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Crashes loading pages when cancelling...
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2011-01-26 weinig@apple.comMake this test a bit more robust agains different scrol...
2011-01-26 weinig@apple.comScrollbars don't work correctly for top-to-bottom text...
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgRadio button group state is not restored correctly
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgHTMLFormElement::checkValidity() returns incorrect...
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-25 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-25 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed build fix: add failing test to gtk/Skipped.
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, rebaseline for a test.
2011-01-25 jamesr@google.com2011-01-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed build fix: rollback untintentional changes...
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-21 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 jamesr@google.com2011-01-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-01-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 mjs@apple.com2011-01-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next