2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-27 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 kbr@google.com2011-01-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 krit@webkit.org2011-01-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 krit@webkit.org2011-01-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-27 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-01-27 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-27 David Grogan <dgrogan@google.com>
2011-01-27 krit@webkit.org2011-01-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 zmo@google.com2011-01-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 jberlin@webkit.orgfast/text/international/bidi-mirror-he-ar.html now...
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed; Fixed change log entries because Chromium...
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 philn@webkit.org2011-01-27 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-27 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.comUpdated results for the html.css changes in r76726...
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 bweinstein@apple.comRebaseline Windows fast/blockfow results after r76726.
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8446709> Allow inter-ideograph justific...
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 evan@chromium.org2010-01-26 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-26 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46421, make...
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSkip fast/loader/willSendRequest-null-for-preload.html...
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSkip fast/loader/willSendRequest-null-for-preload.html...
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate the test landed in r76701 to not depend on loadi...
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Crashes loading pages when cancelling...
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-26 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 mjs@apple.com2011-01-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2011-01-26 weinig@apple.comMake this test a bit more robust agains different scrol...
next