2011-05-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-05-19 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 yuzo@google.com2011-05-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 David Barr <davidbarr@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 eae@chromium.org2011-05-19 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-05-19 yuzo@google.com2011-05-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-19 loki@webkit.org[Qt] Skip flaky timed out tests on ARM
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 jschuh@chromium.org2011-05-18 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 arv@chromium.org2011-05-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 arv@chromium.org2011-05-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-18 aroben@apple.comSkip a new test that fails due to unimplemented WTR...
2011-05-18 aroben@apple.comRemove mac-wk2 expected failure results for a plugins...
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][WK2] Skip two failing tests.
2011-05-18 zoltan@webkit.orgRemove whitespace from the line of fast/forms/ValidityS...
2011-05-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 zoltan@webkit.orgAdd fast/forms/ValidityState-valueMissing-002.html...
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Kristóf Kosztyó <Kosztyo.Kristof@stud...
2011-05-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-16 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-17 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Skip failing tests on minor Qt platforms.
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 yuzo@google.com2011-05-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-18 ggaren@apple.comSource/JavaScriptCore: Rolling back in r86653 with...
2011-05-18 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-17 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 robert@webkit.org2011-05-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 arv@chromium.org2011-05-17 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 tony@chromium.org2011-05-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium test expectations update.
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Yufeng Shen <miletus@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] Redirection of HTTP POST (3xx) incorrectly include...
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Sakamuri Ramakrishna <ramakrishna.sakamuri...
2011-05-17 antonm@chromium.org2011-05-17 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-17 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2 needs layoutTestController.overridePreference.
2011-05-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-17 hans@chromium.org2011-05-12 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 yuzo@google.com2011-05-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-17 yuzo@google.com2011-05-17 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-16 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 yuzo@google.com2011-05-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-17 yuzo@google.com2011-05-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-05-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-05-17 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium expectations changes to disable...
2011-05-16 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 robert@webkit.org2011-05-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 mitz@apple.comRe-added platform-specific result after r86599.
2011-05-16 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 tony@chromium.org2011-05-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
next