2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-09-12 mjs@apple.com2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-12 mjs@apple.com2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-12 mjs@apple.com2010-09-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-11 eric@webkit.org2010-09-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 robert@webkit.org2010-09-11 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 tony@chromium.org2010-09-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 ap@apple.com2010-09-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-09-11 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8414282> Can’t dynamically change first...
2010-09-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-09-10 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-11 pkasting@chromium.orgMake middle clicks not fire DOM onclick events.
2010-09-11 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 mitz@apple.com2010-09-10 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate mac/Skipped to include the bug numbers for newly...
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-10 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 jianli@chromium.orgSkip file api tests for workers that could crash occasi...
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 aroben@apple.comGive expected results files the right names
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Use String::fromUTF8 instead of UTF8Encoding...
2010-09-10 aroben@apple.comLand new expected results for some tests on Windows
2010-09-10 joepeck@webkit.org2010-09-09 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comMail crashes with searching for next misspelled word...
2010-09-10 vestbo@webkit.orgSkip a few media tests that started randomly failing...
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-10 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 hans@chromium.org2010-09-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-10 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-10 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-10 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-10 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed. expectations update.
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 eric@webkit.org2010-09-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 yuzo@google.com2010-09-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed LayoutTests/ChangeLog fix.
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 robert@webkit.org2010-09-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 bweinstein@apple.comAdd failing Windows results to some mouse-move SVG...
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 robert@webkit.org2010-09-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 dino@apple.com2010-09-09 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-09-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support AccessibilityTextMarkers in DRT
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ager@chromium.org2010-09-09 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix after r67068 based on suggestion...
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 ossy@webkit.orgLayoutTest regressions due to trac.webkit.org/changeset...
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
next