2010-08-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-08-09 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-08-09 eric@webkit.org2010-08-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-09 morrita@google.com2010-08-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-09 morrita@google.com2010-08-05 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-09 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-08 jamesr@google.com2010-08-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-08 mjs@apple.comAdd more items to WebKit2 skipped list.
2010-08-08 jamesr@google.com2010-08-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-08 eric@webkit.org2010-08-07 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-08 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs layoutTestController.dumpTitleCh...
2010-08-08 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs to print onunload handler inform...
2010-08-07 weinig@apple.comWebKitTestRunner needs GCController
2010-08-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8285090> First word on a line doesn...
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-07 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation update.
2010-08-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-07 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-08-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 jhoneycutt@apple.commac-wk2/Skipped should be used on Windows when running...
2010-08-06 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate chromium test results.
2010-08-06 zmo@google.com2010-08-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 dino@apple.com2010-08-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-08-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Auto-generate all HTML5 DB bindings.
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-06 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-05 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 ap@apple.com Fix http/tests/webarchive/test-css-url-encoding...
2010-08-06 benm@google.com2010-08-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-08-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-08-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-06 arv@chromium.org2010-08-05 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-08-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-05 tony@chromium.org2010-08-05 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-08-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate test results caused by r64763.
2010-08-05 jianli@chromium.orgChromium test expectations update.
2010-08-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-05 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-05 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-05 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-05 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 tkent@chromium.orgSpin-button behavior improvement for out-of-range values
2010-08-05 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-05 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed fix for chromium test expectations.
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-05 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed change to Chromium test expectations to...
2010-08-04 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Allow the language for hyphenation to be specified
2010-08-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-04 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-04 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
next