2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 robert@webkit.org2010-06-26 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-26 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 zmo@google.com2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-26 hclam@chromium.org2010-06-25 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 zmo@google.com2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-26 zmo@google.com2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-26 zmo@google.com2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-26 dino@apple.com2010-06-25 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-06-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-06-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-06-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-06-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-06-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8000667> Certain text is repeated befor...
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-06-25 robert@webkit.org2010-06-25 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-25 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-06-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-25 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-25 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-06-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-25 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-06-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-24 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-06-25 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-24 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-24 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 jamesr@google.com2010-06-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, updating test baseline for changed test.
2010-06-25 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::openDatabaseSync().
2010-06-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-25 tony@chromium.org2010-06-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-06-24 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed.
2010-06-24 evan@chromium.org2010-06-21 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: REGRESSION (r61619): Memory corruption in...
2010-06-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-24 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8044645> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-06-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 adele@apple.comWebKit/mac: Fix for <rdar://problem/8093680> "Paste...
2010-06-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-06-23 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix after r61754.
2010-06-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Regression(r61749): inspector/debugger-pause-on...
2010-06-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 tkent@chromium.org[Mac] The upper button of <input type=number> has no...
2010-06-24 oliver@apple.comSingle character string replacement may replace too...
2010-06-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-24 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 mjs@apple.comUpdate test results for IDL hidden attribute
2010-06-24 aestes@apple.comAdd additional tests for beforeload events.
2010-06-24 aestes@apple.comRefactor beforeload layout tests to share a common...
2010-06-24 oliver@apple.comFix testcase.
2010-06-24 mjs@apple.com2010-06-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-06-24 tony@chromium.org2010-06-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-23 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-06-24 tony@chromium.org2010-06-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 aestes@apple.com<rdar://problem/8107855> Test that removing an object...
2010-06-23 kbr@google.com2010-06-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-23 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-23 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-06-23 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2010-06-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 jamesr@google.com2010-06-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-23 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 jamesr@google.com2010-06-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-23 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 yuzo@google.com2010-06-23 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-23 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-23 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-23 levin@chromium.org* platform/qt/Skipped: Added an xhr test which requires...
2010-06-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION: (r47291): Upload progress events are not...
2010-06-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 hclam@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix.
2010-06-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-23 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for Crash when the renderer for the button...
2010-06-23 eric@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: If an element that is a continuation is removed...
2010-06-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next