Add some tests that hang or crash, and remove some that don't any more
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-16 mjs@apple.comAdd some tests that hang or crash, and remove some...
2010-07-16 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 thakis@chromium.org2010-07-15 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-15 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium-specific changes that I forgot...
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Crash when table has empty thead tag
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 kbr@google.com2010-07-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 johnnyg@google.com2010-07-07 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-07-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-15 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.orgFix Changelog deletion from r63447
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-15 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-15 kbr@google.com2010-07-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 kbr@google.com2010-07-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 darin@apple.comMore fixes for the text node coalescing.
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 ager@chromium.org2010-07-15 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-07-15 morrita@google.com2010-07-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-15 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed, trivial error in previous commit.
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-15 ap@apple.com The same old directory name was present in...
2010-07-14 bweinstein@apple.comA sputnik test was removed from the Skipped list in...
2010-07-14 darin@apple.com* platform/mac-snowleopard/Skipped: Removed a bogus...
2010-07-14 darin@apple.com2010-07-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-14 ojan@chromium.org2010-07-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: aria-checked not recognized on image map radio...
2010-07-14 cfleizach@apple.comNo review. Make sure Tiger and Leopard don't run this...
2010-07-14 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41292
2010-07-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-14 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 arv@chromium.org2010-07-14 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 kbr@google.com2010-07-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-14 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate the Windows platform specific results to S7...
2010-07-14 kbr@google.com2010-07-14 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-14 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-14 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 philn@webkit.org2010-07-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 philn@webkit.org2010-07-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org<input type=number> UI: inner spin button layout
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-14 bweinstein@apple.comFix Windows checkouts by shortening paths.
2010-07-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-14 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::transaction() and...
2010-07-14 mjs@apple.com2010-07-13 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-14 oliver@apple.com2010-07-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-14 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, add details to chromium test expectations.
2010-07-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-14 eric@webkit.org2010-07-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-13 ajwong@chromium.orgUnreviewed, updating test expectatins.
2010-07-13 bweinstein@apple.comSputnik tests aren't running on Windows
2010-07-13 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-12 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-13 zmo@google.com2010-07-04 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-13 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-13 kbr@google.com2010-07-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-13 kbr@google.com2010-07-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
next