2010-07-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-07-04 zmo@google.com2010-07-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-03 darin@apple.com2010-07-03 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-07-03 robert@webkit.org2010-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 robert@webkit.org2010-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 robert@webkit.org2010-07-03 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-03 oliver@apple.comFix test to account for the arg count clamping we do...
2010-07-03 oliver@apple.comClamp the number of arguments supported by function...
2010-07-03 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, test expectation update.
2010-07-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: DB clean up.
2010-07-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-07-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.comReviewed by David Levin.
2010-07-02 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate some Windows layout test results after r62215...
2010-07-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-07-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-02 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-02 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 ddkilzer@apple.com2010-07-02 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 zmo@google.com2010-07-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-07-02 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Canvas arcTo() should draw straight line to p1...
2010-07-02 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 levin@chromium.org* platform/chromium/test_expectations.txt: Removed...
2010-07-02 levin@chromium.org* platform/chromium/test_expectations.txt: Upstreamed two
2010-07-02 dumi@chromium.org2010-07-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-01 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: DB clean up.
2010-07-01 levin@chromium.org* platform/chromium/fast/dom/domListEnumeration-expecte...
2010-07-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-07-01 aestes@apple.com2010-07-01 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-01 oliver@apple.comImprove reentrancy logic in polymorphic cache stubs
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 robert@webkit.org2010-07-01 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 ap@apple.comWebCore:
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-01 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Implementing feConvolveMatrix svg filter
2010-07-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix. Update Qt specific expected files after...
2010-06-30 levin@chromium.orgAdded chromium-mac specific results due to new tests...
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-06-30 ajwong@chromium.org2010-06-30 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 bdakin@apple.com20 tests to (at least temporarily) satisfy https:/...
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 kbr@google.com2010-06-30 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows test results after r62092
2010-06-30 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-30 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 yuzo@google.com2010-06-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-30 morrita@google.com2010-06-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-30 zmo@google.com2010-06-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-30 morrita@google.com2010-06-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-30 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-29 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 jamesr@google.com2010-06-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::openDatabaseSync().
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 zmo@google.com2010-06-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
next