2010-09-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-09-23 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert "2010-09-23 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>"
2010-09-23 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-23 Jeff Schiller <jeffschiller@google.com>
2010-09-23 hans@chromium.org2010-09-23 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-09-23 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium expectations update.
2010-09-23 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-23 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-23 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium expecations update.
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-23 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-09-23 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-23 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-23 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-23 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-09-23 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-23 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-23 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-23 andreip@google.com2010-09-23 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-09-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 aestes@apple.com2010-09-22 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-23 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-22 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: AX: aria-hidden change doesn't update the...
2010-09-23 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-22 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 tony@chromium.org2010-09-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-23 msaboff@apple.com2010-09-22 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-09-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-09-22 tony@chromium.org2010-09-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 tony@chromium.org2010-09-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium test expectation changes.
2010-09-22 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46304
2010-09-22 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45957, fix...
2010-09-22 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-22 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 oliver@apple.com2010-09-22 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-09-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-22 msaboff@apple.com2010-09-22 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-09-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert "2010-09-21 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory...
2010-09-22 jamesr@google.com2010-09-21 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 mitz@apple.comUpdated test after r67994.
2010-09-22 johnnyg@google.com2010-09-21 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-09-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7729077> Extending the selection to...
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-21 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-21 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed chromium expectations update.
2010-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-21 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 tony@chromium.org2010-09-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 satish@chromium.org2010-09-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 satish@chromium.org2010-09-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 satish@chromium.org2010-09-21 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 aestes@apple.com2010-09-21 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-21 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 alex@webkit.org2010-09-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 philn@webkit.org2010-09-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations update for r67898.
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations changes (added back mistakenly...
2010-09-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert r67892 (expectations update) as the expectations...
2010-09-20 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed expectations update for chromium.
2010-09-20 aestes@apple.com2010-09-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46124, add...
2010-09-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46116, implemen...
2010-09-20 jamesr@google.com2010-09-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-20 jamesr@google.com2010-09-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 jamesr@google.com2010-09-17 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-20 barraclough@apple.com2010-09-20 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2010-09-20 aroben@apple.comSkip some failing animation tests on Windows
2010-09-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt]REGRESSION? (r67762): 23 layout tests fail
2010-09-20 aroben@apple.comRemove no-longer-needed Windows-specific results for...
2010-09-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, update Qt specific expected result after...
next