2011-01-08 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-08 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-09 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-08 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-08 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-08 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-08 eric@webkit.org2011-01-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 tonikitoo@webkit.org2011-01-07 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2011-01-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 thakis@chromium.org2011-01-07 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-07 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-08 justin.garcia@appl... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51851
2011-01-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 jer.noble@apple.comWebCore: Implement WebKit Full Screen support.
2011-01-07 jamesr@google.com2011-01-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-07 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 enne@google.com2011-01-05 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-07 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-07 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-07 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-07 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 xan@webkit.org2011-01-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 jberlin@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r75205.
2011-01-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8783318> Text emphasis marks should...
2011-01-07 alex@webkit.org2011-01-07 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 zmo@google.com2011-01-06 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-07 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-07 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 alex@webkit.org2011-01-07 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-01-07 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-01-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-06 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-06 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-06 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-06 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 robert@webkit.org2011-01-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-06 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-06 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-06 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-06 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-07 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-06 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 aroben@apple.comAdd/update Windows-specific test results for recent...
2011-01-06 aroben@apple.comUpdate Windows results after r75177
2011-01-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-06 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-06 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 zmo@google.com2010-12-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-06 zmo@google.com2011-01-06 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-06 robert@webkit.org2011-01-06 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-06 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 cfleizach@apple.comAX: "AXExpanded" not exposed on most ARIA roles that...
2011-01-06 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 jamesr@google.com2011-01-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 zmo@google.com2010-12-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-06 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-06 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 jamesr@google.com2011-01-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-06 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 enne@google.com2011-01-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-06 andreip@google.com2011-01-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-06 andreip@google.com2011-01-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-06 yael.aharon@nokia.comWebCore: document.querySelector(':nth-child(foo)')...
2011-01-06 andreip@google.com2011-01-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-06 andreip@google.com2011-01-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-06 andreip@google.com2011-01-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-06 andreip@google.com2011-01-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-06 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-05 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-06 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-05 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-06 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 hans@chromium.org2011-01-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-05 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-05 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-05 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-05 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-05 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 mjs@apple.com2011-01-05 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-05 bweinstein@apple.comLand failing Windows results after r75031. Fixing the...
2011-01-05 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-05 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8799835> hyphenate-character: auto...
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-05 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-01-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-05 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-04 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: Support Accessibility
2011-01-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 xji@chromium.org2011-01-04 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
next