2011-02-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-02-05 robert@webkit.org2011-02-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-05 eric@webkit.org2011-02-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 eric@webkit.org2011-02-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 jer.noble@apple.com2011-02-04 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 mjs@apple.com2011-02-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 mdelaney@apple.com2011-02-04 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-02-05 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] plugins/plugin-document-back...
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] 5 ruby tests failing on Windo...
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-02-04 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jer.noble@apple.com2011-02-04 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org[Chromium] Remove Chromium-specific baselines that...
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Martin Galpin <martin@66laps.com>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 xji@chromium.org2011-02-04 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-04 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8902704> Make ruby text size 50% by...
2011-02-04 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53610
2011-02-04 robert@webkit.org2011-02-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8636239> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows 7 Release Tests] transitions/transition-end...
2011-02-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-04 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-02-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-04 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgworker-importScriptsOnError needs to allow for the...
2011-02-04 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 mjs@apple.com2011-02-03 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-04 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 morrita@google.com2011-02-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-04 mitz@apple.comReversion should not be marked as misspelled.
2011-02-04 inferno@chromium.org2011-02-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgWorker.importScript() should clean errors for cross...
2011-02-04 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jschuh@chromium.org2011-02-03 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 aroben@apple.comSkip an SVG test that fails depending on what other...
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8948788> Text emphasis marks have wrong...
2011-02-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 aroben@apple.comCheck in the results I really meant to commit in r77507
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-02 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-03 aroben@apple.comSkip fast/canvas/set-colors.html on Windows
next