Give expected results files the right names
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-09-10 aroben@apple.comGive expected results files the right names
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Use String::fromUTF8 instead of UTF8Encoding...
2010-09-10 aroben@apple.comLand new expected results for some tests on Windows
2010-09-10 joepeck@webkit.org2010-09-09 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comMail crashes with searching for next misspelled word...
2010-09-10 vestbo@webkit.orgSkip a few media tests that started randomly failing...
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-10 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 hans@chromium.org2010-09-10 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-10 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-10 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-10 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-10 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed. expectations update.
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 eric@webkit.org2010-09-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 yuzo@google.com2010-09-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed LayoutTests/ChangeLog fix.
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 robert@webkit.org2010-09-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 bweinstein@apple.comAdd failing Windows results to some mouse-move SVG...
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 robert@webkit.org2010-09-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 dino@apple.com2010-09-09 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-09-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support AccessibilityTextMarkers in DRT
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ager@chromium.org2010-09-09 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed typo fix after r67068 based on suggestion...
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 ossy@webkit.orgLayoutTest regressions due to trac.webkit.org/changeset...
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 morrita@google.com2010-09-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-09 morrita@google.com2010-09-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 morrita@google.com2010-09-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-09 jamesr@google.com2010-09-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, fixing trivial typo.
2010-09-09 morrita@google.com2010-09-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 tony@chromium.org2010-09-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-08 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 bweinstein@apple.comUpdated expected results for computed-style and prototy...
2010-09-08 dglazkov@chromium.orghttp/tests/navigation/anchor-frames.html should not...
2010-09-08 dino@apple.com2010-09-08 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 mjs@apple.comAdd newly failing test to skipped list.
2010-09-08 ossy@webkit.orgLayoutTest regressions due to trac.webkit.org/changeset...
2010-09-08 jianli@chromium.orgFix a problem in createCanonicalUUIDString that causes...
2010-09-08 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: Not reviewed, fallout from trac.webkit.org...
2010-09-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-08 mjs@apple.com2010-09-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-09-08 aestes@apple.com2010-09-08 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
next