2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.comFix up my immediately previous ChangeLogs.
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 yuzo@google.com2010-04-22 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-22 jamesr@google.com2010-04-22 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 morrita@google.com2010-04-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-04-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-04-22 morrita@google.com2010-04-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-22 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-21 David Yonge-Mallo <davinci@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-22 jamesr@google.com2010-04-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comaria-liveregion-notifications.html fails on leopard...
2010-04-22 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-21 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Not reviewed.
2010-04-21 johnnyg@google.com2010-04-15 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-21 jamesr@google.com2010-04-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 jamesr@google.com2010-04-21 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Sheriffing cleanup.
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37933
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.orgList item markers are not always updated after changes...
2010-04-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] media/video-source-add-src.html was removed from...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-04-21 alex@webkit.org2010-04-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-21 oliver@apple.com2010-04-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-04-21 rniwa@webkit.orgNested <ul>s are mishandled when converted to <ol>...
2010-04-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-21 yuzo@google.com2010-04-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-21 hamaji@chromium.orgFix a ChangeLog entry.
2010-04-21 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-20 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57924.
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 kenneth@webkit.orgRename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-20 japhet@chromium.org2010-04-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 dimich@chromium.orgworker-close.html is flaky on slow machines.
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-20 Sergey Ulanov <sergeyu@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Robin Cao <robin.webkit@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 aroben@apple.comUnskip xss-DENIED-mime-type-execute-as-html.html on...
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-20 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 jberlin@webkit.orgRemove an extra space in the getComputedStyle-with...
2010-04-20 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r57823.
2010-04-19 cfleizach@apple.com2010-04-19 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgManipulating document fragment members while adding...
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 jamesr@google.com2010-04-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Added notification when the favicons for a...
2010-04-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-04-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unskip a bunch of now passing tests, add expected...
2010-04-19 jberlin@webkit.orgFirst steps towards fixing bug 24021 - pseudo-element...
2010-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] lacks clipToImageBuffer()
2010-04-18 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for LayoutTestController commands
2010-04-18 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for LayoutTestController commands
2010-04-18 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-18 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-17 alex@webkit.org2010-04-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-04-17 jchaffraix@webkit.orgCrash while handling SVG font in the wrong namespace...
2010-04-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57770.
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-17 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: [v8] In Workers, script errors right after...
2010-04-16 aroben@apple.comFix typo from r55729
2010-04-16 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Fixing chromium build.
2010-04-16 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed. Fixing chromiumg build.
2010-04-16 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7873647> Crash when updating hover...
next