2011-03-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-03-28 mjs@apple.com2011-03-28 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-28 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-28 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-28 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 ukai@chromium.org2011-03-27 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-27 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-27 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-03-27 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-03-27 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-27 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-27 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-27 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-27 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-27 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-03-27 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-03-27 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9180716> REGRESSION (r80582): Angle...
2011-03-27 mjs@apple.com2011-03-26 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-26 ossy@webkit.orgUpdate Qt specific expected results after r81992.
2011-03-26 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-26 mitz@apple.comAdded platform-specific expected results for a new...
2011-03-26 scheib@chromium.org2011-03-25 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2011-03-26 aestes@apple.complugins/embed-prefers-plugins-for-images.html only...
2011-03-26 aestes@apple.comLayoutTestController.setPluginsEnabled() isn't implemen...
2011-03-26 aestes@apple.comSkip fast/images/embed-image.html on Windows XP
2011-03-26 aestes@apple.comRe-work a test to not be flaky.
2011-03-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9134330> Missing expansion before ideog...
2011-03-26 aestes@apple.complugins/embed-prefers-plugins-for-images.html fails...
2011-03-25 oliver@apple.com2011-03-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 scheib@chromium.org2011-03-25 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 scheib@chromium.org2011-03-25 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2011-03-25 hyatt@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-03-25 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 eae@chromium.org2011-03-25 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 jberlin@webkit.orgWebsockets tests sometimes time out on apple-windows-5
2011-03-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 mjs@apple.com2011-03-25 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 aroben@apple.comRemove no-longer-necessary Windows results
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-25 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-25 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-25 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-25 scheib@chromium.org2011-03-24 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@adobe.com>
2011-03-25 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-25 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 enrica@apple.comUpdating tests results for QT after changeset 81887.
2011-03-24 beidson@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-24 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Repeated copy and paste-in-place operat...
2011-03-24 aroben@apple.comAdd some flaky tests to the mac-wk2 and win-wk2 Skipped...
2011-03-24 aroben@apple.comAdd Windows WebKit2 results for fast/css/pseudo-any...
2011-03-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Some Unicode tests fail with Qt version >= 4.7.0
2011-03-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 philn@webkit.org2011-03-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-24 philn@webkit.org2011-03-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-24 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Force to make validation bubble DIV position...
2011-03-24 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-23 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-24 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-03-23 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-03-23 xji@chromium.org2011-03-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 xji@chromium.org2011-03-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-23 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2011-03-23 xji@chromium.org2011-03-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 xji@chromium.org2011-03-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 bweinstein@apple.comSkip plugins/change-widget-and-click-crash.html on...
2011-03-23 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-23 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
next