2009-09-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.com2009-09-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION(r47440): drop down menus at americanexpress...
2009-09-30 jianli@chromium.orgNeed to check NULL frame in EventHandler::updateDragAnd...
2009-09-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-30 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update Skipped after #48873 and some expected...
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comWebKit Mac API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-09-29 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 krit@webkit.org2009-09-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 japhet@chromium.org2009-09-29 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Sam Weinig.
2009-09-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-09-29 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Default font size reconciliation to 16px/13px...
2009-09-29 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-29 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-09-29 ukai@chromium.org2009-09-29 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-28 eric@webkit.org2009-09-28 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-09-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-27 eric@webkit.org2009-09-27 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-09-26 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-26 ap@apple.com Reverting r48767, as it broke Windows build...
2009-09-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-25 darin@apple.comNull-deref when first access to an Attr node is after...
2009-09-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Sam Weinig.
2009-09-25 darin@apple.comChecked in a file that was created by make-script-test...
2009-09-25 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-25 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Yuan Song <song.yuan@ericsson.com>
2009-09-25 eric@webkit.org2009-09-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7162000> Crash while trying to
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-24 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-09-24 kov@webkit.orgImplement correct horizontal scrollbar behavior for...
2009-09-24 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-09-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-24 oliver@apple.comRoll out r48712 as it is incorrect.
2009-09-24 xan@webkit.orgRevert r48697, since it broke key handling notification...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-24 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-09-24 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added the ability to swap vectors with...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Karen Grünberg <karen+webkit@chromium...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-09-24 eric@webkit.org2009-09-23 Karen Grünberg <karen+webkit@chromium...
2009-09-23 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29657
2009-09-23 kov@webkit.org2009-09-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-09-23 kov@webkit.org2009-09-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-09-23 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-23 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-23 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-09-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-09-22 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-09-23 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: SharedWorkers "name" attribute is now optional.
2009-09-23 darin@apple.comTighten up the ScheduledRedirection machinery to prepar...
2009-09-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for XMLHttpRequest.abort() should destroy...
2009-09-22 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6925121> SAP: Wrong...
2009-09-22 beidson@apple.comBack list isn't properly updated for fragment changes...
2009-09-22 eric@webkit.org2009-09-22 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-09-22 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2009-09-22 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-22 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-22 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-21 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-22 jam@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-09-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-09-21 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r48582): Crash in StructureStubInfo::initPu...
2009-09-21 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-20 oliver@apple.comImplement ES5 Object.create function
2009-09-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-19 oliver@apple.comImplement ES5 Object.defineProperties function
2009-09-19 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-19 eric@webkit.org2009-09-19 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2009-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-19 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-19 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-19 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-19 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-19 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
next