2011-01-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
[WebKit.git] / LayoutTests / ChangeLog
2011-01-20 mjs@apple.com2011-01-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-20 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-20 darin@chromium.org2011-01-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Unreviewed, update of test expectations.
2011-01-20 dimich@chromium.org2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-20 yuzo@google.com2011-01-19 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, reverts the following changes:
2011-01-20 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@google.com>
2011-01-20 darin@apple.com2011-01-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-20 oliver@apple.com2011-01-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.com2011-01-19 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-19 dimich@chromium.org2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 robert@webkit.org2011-01-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-18 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dimich@chromium.org2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-19 robert@webkit.org2011-01-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 oliver@apple.com2011-01-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-19 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-19 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-19 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 bweinstein@apple.comUpdate Windows expected results after r76115.
2011-01-19 evan@chromium.org2011-01-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-19 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-19 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 hans@chromium.org2011-01-19 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-19 joepeck@webkit.org2011-01-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-01-19 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 mnaganov@chromium.orgRevert "2011-01-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium...
2011-01-19 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2011-01-19 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 eric@webkit.org2011-01-18 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.com2011-01-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-19 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-01-19 oliver@apple.com2011-01-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-19 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, adding pixel expectations...
2011-01-19 jberlin@webkit.orgAdd a test that calling window.open with an empty URL...
2011-01-18 robert@webkit.org2011-01-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-18 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-18 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-18 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8479998> REGRESSION (r67660): broken...
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, updated expectations for tests
2011-01-18 kbr@google.com2011-01-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-18 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-18 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-18 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, test expectations update.
2011-01-18 oliver@apple.com2011-01-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2011-01-18 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: A problem with Voiceover and finding links
2011-01-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-18 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-01-18 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-18 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: 2011-01-18 Antti Koivisto <antti...
2011-01-18 philn@webkit.org2011-01-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-01-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, test expectations update.
2011-01-18 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-17 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, test expectations update.
2011-01-18 dimich@chromium.org[Chromium] Not reviewed, test expectations update.
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comDon't access the CACFLayerRef's sublayers directly...
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.comUse of invalid hash map key in CSSFontFaceSource::getFo...
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-17 ddkilzer@apple.com2011-01-17 David Kilzer <ddkilzer@apple.com>
2011-01-17 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION: Assertion failure in FrameLoader::continueL...
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-17 rik@webkit.org2011-01-17 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
next