2010-12-07 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
[WebKit.git] / JavaScriptCore / wtf / MathExtras.h
2010-12-07 kbr@google.com2010-12-07 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-06-05 eric@webkit.org2010-06-05 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-27 jocelyn.turcotte... Compile fix for Visual Studio 2010
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Gabor Rapcsanyi <rgabor@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-22 steveblock@google.com2010-04-22 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-03-15 kenneth@webkit.orgAdd a long long version of abs() for MSVC.
2010-02-12 hausmann@webkit.orgDon't import the cmath functions from std:: for WINSCW.
2010-02-11 steveblock@google.comGuard cmath using declarations in MathExtras.h on Android
2010-02-08 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed RVCT build fix.
2010-02-05 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-02-05 darin@apple.com2010-02-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-02-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-31 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Additions so fix for https://bugs.webki...
2009-06-17 treat@webkit.org2009-06-17 George Staikos <george.staikos@torchmobile...
2009-06-12 eric@webkit.org2009-06-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-03 dino@apple.com2008-12-03 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-11-24 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-24 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-11-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-10-11 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-18 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 19975: [OpenBSD] Patches to enable build...
2008-05-29 hausmann@webkit.org2008-05-29 Thiago Macieira <tjmaciei@trolltech.com>
2008-04-14 ap@webkit.org Touched a file to make JavaScriptCore.vcproj...
2008-03-21 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-01-13 darin@apple.com Contributions and review by Adriaan de Groot,
2007-11-24 kevino@webkit.orgWindows build fixes for USE(CURL) and MSVC compilation...
2007-11-08 aroben@apple.com Stop using KJS inside of MathExtras.h
2007-11-08 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2007-11-08 mrowe@apple.com2007-11-08 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2007-10-27 darin Reviewed by Eric.
2007-10-26 darinJavaScriptCore:
2007-10-12 oliverJavaScriptCore:
2007-09-13 ggaren Try to fix GDK build.
2007-09-13 ggaren2007-09-12 Geoff Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2007-07-02 weinigJavaScriptCore:
2007-02-18 ap2007-02-18 Kevin Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers.com>
2006-10-27 darin Reviewed by Geoff.
2006-10-19 mjsJavaScriptCore:
2006-10-17 kmccullo Reviewed by Brady.
2006-09-20 anderscaJavaScriptCore:
2006-09-20 hyatt Add an implementation of lrint for Win32.
2006-08-31 andersca2006-08-31 Anders Carlsson <acarlsson@apple.com>
2006-08-03 arobenJavaScriptCore:
2006-07-05 darin - fixed build
2006-07-05 darin Reviewed by Maciej.
2006-06-04 darin Reviewed by Anders.
2006-05-22 thatcherRemoves svn:executable from MathExtras.h. Caused a...
2006-05-21 hyattAdd mathextras.h to wtf to give win32 roundf/lroundf...