2010-12-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
authorrniwa@webkit.org <rniwa@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 19:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0000)
committerrniwa@webkit.org <rniwa@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 19:11:41 +0000 (19:11 +0000)
        Adding myself as a reviewer.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@74490 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index f106aec4023afeb7fb6424fbbc2e24eb920141af..d3724f53490f5fc33ffb5392857bced24f85f98f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-12-22  Ryosuke Niwa  <rniwa@webkit.org>
+
+        Adding myself as a reviewer.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-12-22  Andrew Scherkus  <scherkus@chromium.org>
 
         Unreviewed.  Adding myself to committers.py.
index c142f3e0e346488f103b156d93475674b6ba93d2..7c5bf8b9903ca8645246792a682aa6d5c3d67000 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,6 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Renata Hodovan", "reni@webkit.org", "reni"),
     Committer("Robert Hogan", ["robert@webkit.org", "robert@roberthogan.net", "lists@roberthogan.net"], "mwenge"),
     Committer("Roland Steiner", "rolandsteiner@chromium.org"),
-    Committer("Ryosuke Niwa", "rniwa@webkit.org", "rniwa"),
     Committer("Satish Sampath", "satish@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Scott Violet", "sky@chromium.org", "sky"),
     Committer("Sergio Villar Senin", ["svillar@igalia.com", "sergio@webkit.org"], "svillar"),
@@ -277,6 +276,7 @@ reviewers_list = [
     Reviewer("Pavel Feldman", "pfeldman@chromium.org", "pfeldman"),
     Reviewer("Richard Williamson", "rjw@apple.com", "rjw"),
     Reviewer("Rob Buis", ["rwlbuis@gmail.com", "rwlbuis@webkit.org"], "rwlbuis"),
+    Reviewer("Ryosuke Niwa", "rniwa@webkit.org", "rniwa"),
     Reviewer("Sam Weinig", ["sam@webkit.org", "weinig@apple.com"], "weinig"),
     Reviewer("Shinichiro Hamaji", "hamaji@chromium.org", "hamaji"),
     Reviewer("Simon Fraser", "simon.fraser@apple.com", "smfr"),