2010-12-22 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
authorscherkus@chromium.org <scherkus@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0000)
committerscherkus@chromium.org <scherkus@chromium.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0000)
        Unreviewed.  Adding myself to committers.py.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@74483 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 2668a1aafbb4b4220981b8cb96bb6bcf45c09adb..f106aec4023afeb7fb6424fbbc2e24eb920141af 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2010-12-22  Andrew Scherkus  <scherkus@chromium.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.  Adding myself to committers.py.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2010-12-22  Ariya Hidayat  <ariya@sencha.com>
 
         Reviewed by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
index 489f5bf3305ecb3e83347753b67bb2bc70bf6f12..c142f3e0e346488f103b156d93475674b6ba93d2 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Andre Boule", "aboule@apple.com"),
     Committer("Andrei Popescu", "andreip@google.com", "andreip"),
     Committer("Andrew Wellington", ["andrew@webkit.org", "proton@wiretapped.net"], "proton"),
+    Committer("Andrew Scherkus", "scherkus@chromium.org", "scherkus"),
     Committer("Andrey Kosyakov", "caseq@chromium.org", "caseq"),
     Committer("Andras Becsi", ["abecsi@webkit.org", "abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu"], "bbandix"),
     Committer("Andy Estes", "aestes@apple.com", "estes"),