2011-01-11 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
authorpvarga@webkit.org <pvarga@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0000)
committerpvarga@webkit.org <pvarga@webkit.org@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0000)
        Unreviewed.

        Add myself to committers' list.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@75501 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Tools/ChangeLog
Tools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index ab395092bfb7dd2cd85729f907650b2e8b4d0372..8da67f9080b48e3015c7914cd4e62c07482a3feb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+2011-01-11  Peter Varga  <pvarga@webkit.org>
+
+        Unreviewed.
+
+        Add myself to committers' list.
+
+        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:
+
 2011-01-11  Eric Seidel  <eric@webkit.org>
 
         Reviewed by Adam Barth.
index c7c741be0d2d150fd1288e55e88befce8c66cfd3..2e01da0e37bbf13964d91dda18e6d1b3b9602f2d 100644 (file)
@@ -173,6 +173,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Patrick Gansterer", ["paroga@paroga.com", "paroga@webkit.org"], "paroga"),
     Committer("Pavel Podivilov", "podivilov@chromium.org", "podivilov"),
     Committer("Peter Kasting", ["pkasting@google.com", "pkasting@chromium.org"], "pkasting"),
+    Committer("Peter Varga", ["pvarga@webkit.org", "pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu"], "stampho"),
     Committer("Philippe Normand", ["pnormand@igalia.com", "philn@webkit.org"], "philn-tp"),
     Committer("Pierre d'Herbemont", ["pdherbemont@free.fr", "pdherbemont@apple.com"], "pdherbemont"),
     Committer("Pierre-Olivier Latour", "pol@apple.com", "pol"),