Unreviewed: Add Michael Nordman (michaeln) to the committers list.
authormichaeln@google.com <michaeln@google.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 01:55:33 +0000 (01:55 +0000)
committermichaeln@google.com <michaeln@google.com@268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 01:55:33 +0000 (01:55 +0000)
git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@69632 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

WebKitTools/Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py

index 76b17f0..fb6100c 100644 (file)
@@ -150,6 +150,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Matt Perry", "mpcomplete@chromium.org"),
     Committer("Maxime Britto", ["maxime.britto@gmail.com", "britto@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Maxime Simon", ["simon.maxime@gmail.com", "maxime.simon@webkit.org"], "maxime.simon"),
+    Committer("Michael Nordman", "michaeln@google.com", "michaeln"),
     Committer("Michael Saboff", "msaboff@apple.com"),
     Committer("Michelangelo De Simone", "michelangelo@webkit.org", "michelangelo"),
     Committer("Mihai Parparita", "mihaip@chromium.org", "mihaip"),