Unreviewed.
[WebKit.git] / WebKitTools / Scripts / webkitpy / common / config / committers.py
index 1bec290..1dade38 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ committers_unable_to_review = [
     Committer("Jens Alfke", ["snej@chromium.org", "jens@apple.com"]),
     Committer("Jeremy Moskovich", ["playmobil@google.com", "jeremy@chromium.org"], "jeremymos"),
     Committer("Jessie Berlin", ["jberlin@webkit.org", "jberlin@apple.com"]),
+    Committer("Jesus Sanchez-Palencia", ["jesus@webkit.org", "jesus.palencia@openbossa.org"], "jeez_"),
     Committer("John Abd-El-Malek", "jam@chromium.org", "jam"),
     Committer("John Gregg", ["johnnyg@google.com", "johnnyg@chromium.org"], "johnnyg"),
     Committer("Joost de Valk", ["joost@webkit.org", "webkit-dev@joostdevalk.nl"], "Altha"),