WebKit-https.git
2008-08-20 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-20 timothy@apple.com Adds a positon box to the Inspector's Metrics...
2008-08-20 britto@apple.com2008-08-20 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-20 cfleizach@apple.comQt build fix
2008-08-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-08-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-20 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-08-20 ap@webkit.org Windows build fix.
2008-08-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-08-19 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-08-19 sfalken@apple.com Fix Windows build more.
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Fixes the Web Inspector flashing white while...
2008-08-19 sfalken@apple.com Fix Windows build.
2008-08-19 sfalken@apple.com Fix build.
2008-08-19 kmccullough... 2008-08-19 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-19 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/4003764> Expose tables as AXTables
2008-08-19 sfalken@apple.com Build fix.
2008-08-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-08-19 sfalken@apple.com Build fix.
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Added support for console.count in the inspector.
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Clear console.time timers when changing page.
2008-08-19 adele@apple.com2008-08-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Correctly remembers the attached state of the...
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug in the Profile view where switching...
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Changed the default sort order now that heavy...
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Fix an assertion when generating a heavy profil...
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Add support for editing DOM properties and...
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Surround the expression to be evaluated in...
2008-08-19 kmccullough... 2008-08-19 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-19 ap@webkit.org https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=19762
2008-08-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-08-19 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-08-19 britto@apple.com2008-08-18 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-18 simon.fraser... Make transition_shorthand_parsing.html a text...
2008-08-18 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-18 Daniel Macks <dmacks@netspace.org>
2008-08-18 simon.fraser... Reviewed by Dave Hyatt
2008-08-18 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fix for Win. Don't include the libxml/libxslt...
2008-08-18 kmccullough... 2008-08-18 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-18 kmccullough... 2008-08-18 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-18 kmccullough... 2008-08-18 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-18 mrowe@apple.comUpgrade to WordPress 2.6.1.
2008-08-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-18 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-08-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-18 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-08-18 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej.
2008-08-18 timothy@apple.com Complete in scope variables in the Console...
2008-08-18 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-17 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-17 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6150322> In Gmail, a crash occurs at...
2008-08-17 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-17 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-17 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-17 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-17 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-17 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptGlue:
2008-08-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-08-17 ggaren@apple.com2007-08-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-08-17 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2008-08-17 mitz@apple.com2008-08-15 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2008-08-16 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6143072> FastMallocZone's enumeration...
2008-08-16 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6139914> Please include a _debug versio...
2008-08-15 antti@apple.com2008-08-15 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-15 adachan@apple.com Use item's computed style if the render style...
2008-08-15 antti@apple.com2008-08-15 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Detach the script debugger when the Web Inspect...
2008-08-15 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Tim Hatcher.
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 Håvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 Håvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.orgHåvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 Håvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 Håvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.orgHåvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 David Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.orgDavid Boddie <dboddie@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Fixed Bug 20210: Console groups are incorrect...
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Adds support for console.dir to the Inspector
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Adds support for clear() in the Inspector console.
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Cmd-F on Mac or Ctrl-F on other platforms now...
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Fix for error when the string doesn't contain...
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Fixes two bugs where JavaScript could be execut...
2008-08-15 mrowe@apple.comFix the 64-bit build.
2008-08-15 ap@webkit.org Still fixing Windows build.
2008-08-15 barraclough... Windows build fix
2008-08-15 ap@webkit.org Trying to fix non-Apple builds.
2008-08-15 barraclough... 2008-08-15 Gavin Barraclough <barraclough@apple.com>
2008-08-15 ap@webkit.org More build fixes.
2008-08-15 ap@webkit.org Build fix.
2008-08-15 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-08-15 sfalken@apple.com Update cache capacities to match values used...
2008-08-15 kevino@webkit.orgwx !USE(WXGC) build fix. This is necessary until we...
2008-08-15 adele@apple.com2008-08-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2008-08-15 weinig@apple.com2008-08-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-14 timothy@apple.comAdd the bug URL to the ChangeLog.
2008-08-14 timothy@apple.com Make Firebug command line API respect predefine...
2008-08-14 simon.fraser... 2008-08-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Beth.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-08-14 mitz@apple.com2008-08-14 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2008-08-14 mitz@apple.com2008-08-14 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2008-08-14 simon.fraser... 2008-08-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next