WebKit-https.git
2008-07-17 dino@apple.com2008-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-17 zimmermann... Reviewed by Sam.
2008-07-17 zimmermann... Rubber stamped by Eric.
2008-07-16 zimmermann... Reviewed by Eric.
2008-07-16 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-16 adachan@apple.com Fixed build.
2008-07-16 zimmermann... Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-07-16 kmccullough... 2008-07-16 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-16 weinig@apple.com2008-07-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-16 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-16 ap@webkit.orgFix a typo in ChangeLog.
2008-07-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders and Geoff.
2008-07-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff.
2008-07-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff.
2008-07-16 weinig@apple.comWebKitTools:
2008-07-16 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2008-07-16 britto@apple.com2008-07-15 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-16 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix - adding AccessibilityImageMapLink.cpp...
2008-07-15 kmccullough... WebCore:
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-15 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-15 kmccullough... JavaScriptCore:
2008-07-15 adele@apple.com2008-07-15 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-15 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKit[Set]ShouldUseFontSmoothing functions
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Anders Carlsson.
2008-07-15 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-07-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-07-15 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.com - Tiger build fix
2008-07-15 mrowe@apple.comFix https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=20037
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-14 sfalken@apple.com Don't include autoversion.h in WebKitDLL.cpp.
2008-07-14 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6038106> AXChildren returned for this...
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.com2008-07-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-14 sfalken@apple.com2008-07-14 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-07-14 aroben@apple.com Attempted Windows build fix
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.com2008-07-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-14 adele@apple.com2008-07-14 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-14 aroben@apple.comWindows build fixes
2008-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Kevin McCullough.
2008-07-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-14 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-07-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-14 weinig@apple.com2008-07-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-14 adachan@apple.com Windows build fix: Add wtf/RefCountedLeakCounte...
2008-07-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix.
2008-07-13 mitz@apple.comRemove conflict markers.
2008-07-12 weinig@apple.com2008-07-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 13067: Manually adding #hash to URL reloads...
2008-07-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-12 hyatt@apple.comUpdate layout test results for new compareDocumentPosit...
2008-07-12 slewis@apple.com2008-07-11 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-07-12 hyatt@apple.comClean up some funny whitespace from my previous Node...
2008-07-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-12 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-12 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-12 weinig@apple.com2008-07-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-11 beidson@apple.com2008-07-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-07-11 kmccullough... 2008-07-11 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-11 dino@apple.com2008-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-11 dino@apple.com2008-07-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-11 Jacob Refstrup <jacob.refstrup@hp.com>
2008-07-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-08 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-11 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders.
2008-07-11 weinig@apple.com2008-07-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-11 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by cpst.
2008-07-11 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org008-07-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-11 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-11 dino@apple.comUpdated test results for
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-11 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-11 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-11 mrowe@apple.comDefine WEBKIT_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED=WEBKIT_VERSION_LATES...
2008-07-11 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger build by omitting annotations from method...
2008-07-11 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-07-11 dino@apple.comReviewed by hyatt.
2008-07-11 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-07-11 aroben@apple.com Build fix
2008-07-11 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6067408> AX: internal anchors broken
2008-07-11 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-07-10 weinig@apple.com2008-07-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-10 pewtermoose... 2008-07-10 Anthony Ricaud <rik24d@gmail.com>
2008-07-10 pewtermoose... 2008-07-10 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-07-10 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 19580: REGRESSION (r34432): PGO-only...
2008-07-10 andersca@apple.com2008-07-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-10 sfalken@apple.com Build fix.
2008-07-10 kmccullough... JavaScriptCore:
2008-07-10 dino@apple.comWhen a mask image changes, ensure that elements
next