WebKit-https.git
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Dave MacLachlan <dmaclach@gmail.com>
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.orgAllow enabling and disabling of the JIT through a qmake...
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger build. Don't unconditionally enable...
2009-10-02 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-01 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29906
2009-10-01 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49004 since it broke the debug build.
2009-10-01 ggaren@apple.comTake one branch instead of two to test for JSValue().
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7264725> Re-add a...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 bweinstein... 2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-01 bweinstein... 2009-10-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-01 xan@webkit.org2009-10-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 atwilson@chromium.orgREGRESSION: fast/workers/dedicated-worker-lifecycle...
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comJust removing a comment I accidentally committed earlier.
2009-10-01 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6934421> Support CSS...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-01 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Simon Hausmann.
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 simon.fraser... 2009-10-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 hausmann@webkit.orgMake Software Input Panel requests work with QGraphicsW...
2009-10-01 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-01 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 aroben@apple.comLand expected failure results for two tests on Windows
2009-10-01 vestbo@webkit.orgRename QWebGraphicsItem to QGraphicsWebView
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 tonikitoo@webkit.org2009-09-28 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 timothy@apple.comFix list box scrolling by correctly overriding the...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-01 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-01 hausmann@webkit.orgFixed software input panel support on web input elements.
2009-10-01 hausmann@webkit.orgImplementation for QWebPage::inputMethodQuery and QWebP...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 cam@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-10-01 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 oliver@apple.comreproducible freeze and crash on closing form popup...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.comBuild fix, not reviewed.
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.comBuild fix, not reviewed.
2009-10-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Gabor Loki <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.com2009-09-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-10-01 ggaren@apple.comFixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29941
2009-10-01 hyatt@apple.comMake sure the removal of user stylesheets results in...
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-30 oliver@apple.comDevirtualise array toString conversion
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION(r47440): drop down menus at americanexpress...
2009-09-30 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7259706>
2009-09-30 simon.fraser... 2009-09-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comAdded the WebKit Layout Tests fonts that are referenced in
2009-09-30 kenneth@webkit.orgAdd the failed URL to the ErrorPageExtension, as it...
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.orgBuild fix for QT. Didn't know WebCore.pro existed.
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Add a method for removal of user scripts and...
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Chris Hawk <hawk@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 ggaren@apple.comBuildfix for platforms using JSVALUE32.
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2009-09-30 jianli@chromium.orgNeed to check NULL frame in EventHandler::updateDragAnd...
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comSet the svn:mime-type property of recently-added PNG...
2009-09-30 simon.fraser... 2009-09-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-30 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-09-30 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-30 hausmann@webkit.orgReduce heap size on Symbian from 64MB to 8MB.
2009-09-30 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Update Skipped after #48873 and some expected...
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-30 hausmann@webkit.orgFix CRASH() macro for Symbian build.
2009-09-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-09-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 ggaren@apple.comInlined a few math operations.
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comFix a couple of bugs with patterns. Move the setting...
2009-09-30 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Brady Eidson.
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comUpdated way-out-of-date sorting throughout the dump...
2009-09-30 beidson@apple.comWebKit Mac API should provide a delegate interface...
2009-09-30 yong.li@torchmobile.com2009-09-29 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
next