WebKit-https.git
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56320
2011-03-14 aestes@apple.com2011-03-13 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-14 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-09 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45164
2011-03-14 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-14 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd a baseline for linux for this test since it matches...
2011-03-14 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/56304> REGRESSION(r80892): 100,000+ leaks...
2011-03-14 mrowe@apple.comApply a large, blunt object directly to the skull of...
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56246
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comPartial backout of https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgImprovements for the mondo linux debug failure list...
2011-03-14 alice.liu@apple.comDumpRenderTree Perl Support fails to build with ARCHS...
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comClean up full repainting of layers during layout and...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgRebaselines due to r81035.
2011-03-14 oliver@apple.comFix windows build
2011-03-14 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-14 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-14 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-14 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-14 oliver@apple.com2011-03-11 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-14 luiz@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for r81035.
2011-03-14 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION(r80892): Use of uninitialized variable ...
2011-03-14 steveblock... 2011-03-14 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-14 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: rendering
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56296
2011-03-14 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: No icon shown for <input type=file>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-14 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 commit-queue... 2011-03-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-14 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-14 alex@webkit.org2011-03-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-14 crogers@google.com2011-03-14 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-03-14 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-14 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 alex@webkit.org2011-03-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgMove the crash result and the bug to the debug line...
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 gyuyoung.kim... 2011-03-14 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgFix typo TEXT vs TEST.
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgRebaseline some test due to r80996.
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8762095> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-14 commit-queue... 2011-03-14 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comFixed lock-taking order to prevent deadlock, added...
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-14 psolanki@apple.comMake adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9127270> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-14 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgImprove my hasitly added build fix and added a bug...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgClean up overlapping test_expectation which I mistakenl...
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comInclude hyphenation information in text representation...
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.comA few Heap-related renames (sans file moves, which...
2011-03-14 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX for armv7 after r80969
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgBuild fix adding remaining enum values to switch statement.
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd some test failures that I need to investigate further.
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd more crashing tests to an existing bug about the...
2011-03-14 mrowe@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comUpdated expected results after r80982.
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-03-14 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: REGRESSION: Soft hyphen is not always...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgUpdate some baselines due to r80868.
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r80438): fast/text/hyphenate-character...
2011-03-14 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to create a WKErrorRef
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd one more failure which is related to change in...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgAdd more crashing tests to an existing bug about the...
2011-03-14 commit-queue... 2011-03-13 Joe Wild <joseph.wild@nokia.com>
2011-03-14 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-14 psolanki@apple.comMake adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgFix the expectation to refer to transitions/default...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgSort some test expectations into a better place. Move...
2011-03-13 barraclough... Bug 56273 - Add three operand forms to MacroAssember...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgAdd some more crashing tests to an existing bug about...
2011-03-13 barraclough... ARM build fix.
2011-03-13 barraclough... Bug 56270 - The JIT 'friend's many classes in JSC;...
2011-03-13 mitz@apple.comWebPageProxy cleanup
2011-03-13 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8949683> WebKit2: Drag image is offset...
2011-03-13 mitz@apple.comFix a crash when dragging.
2011-03-13 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-13 commit-queue... 2011-03-13 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-13 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-03-13 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgAdd expectation (and bug) for test that has failed...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgUpdate test expections due to the OSX specific ex size...
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgFix test expectations due to bad update:
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgAdded the following expectations:
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgUpdate test results due to r80755. All of these tests...
2011-03-13 commit-queue... 2011-03-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-13 levin@chromium.orgAdd results for newly added test in r80883.
2011-03-13 darin@apple.com* WebProcess/WebCoreSupport/mac/WebDragClientMac.mm:
next