WebKit-https.git
2009-12-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-07 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r51728): update-webkit fails when the curre...
2009-12-07 eric@webkit.org2009-12-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-06 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-06 eric@webkit.org2009-12-06 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-12-06 oliver@apple.comtexImage2D pixel junk for transparency
2009-12-06 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2009-12-06 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2009-12-06 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2009-12-06 mjs@apple.comNot reviewed, build fix.
2009-12-06 mjs@apple.com2009-12-05 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-12-06 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-12-06 eric@webkit.org2009-12-05 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-12-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-05 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-12-05 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-05 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-05 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-05 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-05 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-12-05 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-05 kov@webkit.org2009-12-05 Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-12-05 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 pkasting@chromium.org[Chromium] Simplify zoom-related APIs and add a zoom...
2009-12-04 simon.fraser... 2009-12-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-04 oliver@apple.comFix up some issues in my SVGListTraits change from...
2009-12-04 kov@webkit.orgSkip test that is failing because of new behaviour...
2009-12-04 kenneth@webkit.orgAdd some missing methods for showing and hiding the
2009-12-04 kov@webkit.orgSkip tests that require support for frame loader callbacks
2009-12-04 yael.aharon... Unreviewed build fix.
2009-12-04 krit@webkit.org2009-12-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 ajwong@chromium.orgNot reviewed: chromium build fix.
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 kenneth@webkit.orgWebKitTools: Implement the setAllowUniversalAccessFromF...
2009-12-04 krit@webkit.org2009-12-04 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: AX: buttons now extremely repetitive
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-12-04 enrica@apple.comMail.app crashes when indenting table pasted from Numbe...
2009-12-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-12-04 treat@webkit.orgFix wrong assert that was only working through sheer...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin...
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up argument parsing in the QtLauncher
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-04 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable audio/video tests after updated buildbot...
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for 2 classes...
2009-12-04 xan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgRoll out r51687 because it breaks the Leopard builds.
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: aria-activedescendant doesn't work as intended
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-03 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-03 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-04 atwilson@chromium.orgNew History changes do not compile for Chromium/V8
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert r51633
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 barraclough... Try and fix the Windows build.
2009-12-04 mrowe@apple.comTry and fix the Mac build.
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comFixing layout test bustage on platforms.
2009-12-04 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION(4.0.3-48777): Crash in JSC::ExecState::prope...
2009-12-04 barraclough... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32136
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: VO just says "term" on many web sites
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comImplement WAI-ARIA scrollbar role and related property...
2009-12-04 mitz@apple.comFixed <rdar://problem/7401617> Selection painting issue...
2009-12-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-03 jparent@chromium.orgMake shorthand-transitions.html less flaky.
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-12-03 eric.carlson... 2009-12-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-03 eric.carlson... 2009-12-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Shu Chang <Chang.Shu@nokia.com>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comSpinTracer: 349 spins in Mail at WebCore::Editor::advan...
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2009-12-03 bweinstein... Rubber-stamped by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2009-12-03 weinig@apple.comFix JSClassRef leak.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-12-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo wonder editing WebCore.exp repeatedly while I worked...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r51627): 3 SVG tests are failing
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo review - release build fix.
next